Moonlight-Online-6

Moonlight-Online-3

Moonlight-Online-2

Moonlight-Online-1

moonlight-online-0

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Moonlight Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: IGG
Publisher: IGG

Explosive Features:

  • Intriguing Visual Setting
  • Weapon Leveling System
  • Unique Racial Advantages

Moonlight Online is a 3D Fantasy MMORPG based in a universe filled with Vampires and Werewolves. Players can choose between being a human, vampire or werewolf and like in many MMOs, they are tasked with saving the world. The humans posses great defensive properties while the vampires posses speed and werewolves are granted huge strength when they turn. A player can choose between four separate classes some of which are racial locked.

Instead of just equipping new weapons as the player earns them, a player can upgrade their current weapon as they level using collected soul energy. This allows a player to hold on to a specific piece of gear or weapon for a longer period of time. Players can also transfer their weapon’s “soul” to a new weapon, allowing for a player to continue progressing their gear even when they do acquire a piece they wish to swap in.

Recently, the game received a graphical update which moved the game away from the mushiness and shininess of Twilight teen pop movies and brings it into a darker realm.

System requirements

Moonlight Online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP (32 Bit Only)*, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Intel P41.5GHz
Memory Ram: 1GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 2GB of free Space
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce MX440 32MB or higher

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

33 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. IseeGhostv1 on June 4, 2018

    IGG BRING BACK MOONLIGHT! ALMOST 4 OR 5K PLAYER IN PH THEY WAIT THIS GAME

  2. IseeGhostv1 on June 4, 2018

    bring back this game please!!!!!!!! im beggin you 🙁

  3. Rex ruiz on May 26, 2018

    Please bring back the game. I’m conqueror. Old player.

  4. Conquerior on April 16, 2018

    Please. Back this game and by this time in android. .

  5. arnel on February 18, 2018

    i miss him plss back plsss

  6. monnlight gamerz on December 23, 2017

    patay na yata gumawa n2 or kulng sa budget

  7. LEONITO on December 11, 2017

    PLEASE BACK THIS GAME I MISS THIS AND MY AL FRIEND WANT TO PLAY THIS BACK PLEASE BACK THIS GAME AGAIN

  8. jerald de guzman on December 11, 2017

    please bring back the game moonlight 3d games in philippines so many players here now hoping back the games pleassssseeeeeee…pleaseeeeeeeee….

  9. francis on October 30, 2017

    god bless you im so happy if the moonlight online is back

  10. butch on October 30, 2017

    plz back the moonlight games….

  11. Neji on October 21, 2017

    Balik nyo to

  12. Kupspog on October 21, 2017

    Bring back this game

  13. Ayman on August 21, 2017

    can back this game pls

  14. Secret on April 19, 2017

    Plz bring back the game. ^_^ even we start from the beggining again its ok and you should fix the bugs especially the trial of the demigod and the chosen path……

  15. charlie on December 2, 2016

    sana ibabalik nyo ang moonlight

    • GAB on January 19, 2017

      WOW C CHARLIE HELLBHOUNDACE TO 😀

  16. SyamAkiyama on October 24, 2016

    I Am Miss The Game 🙁
    i want to play again
    @MrRaaden And MrRaden

  17. unknown on July 12, 2015

    because of that i uninstalled it

  18. unknown on July 12, 2015

    i downloaded it and tried to sign in but it wouldnt let me in there was no play button either i putted my account on the account register zone but even that did not allow me in i even had a igg account but when i tried to get in It just wouldnt sign me in i even asked the gm to resolve but still i was unable to sign in

  19. PyroWolf on March 31, 2015

    I like this game.But it needs alot of work

  20. APerson on November 12, 2014

    If you are ever going to play this game, you should be fully warned. The game is fun at first but as you hit the lvl 40s and 50s, you will need to be grinding like crazy. Also the community was terrible. Everyone complained about dying because this game is pvp. There is no off pvp mode so if you dislike pvp, stay away. Also this game will take your money. Literally. In order to be the strongest person ever, you will be paying a lot.

  21. pOgI kO! on May 4, 2014

    ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahaha

  22. gugmangiatay on May 4, 2014

    igg not working >_<

  23. unkown plyer on May 4, 2014

    i cant play!!

  24. Unkown Player on November 23, 2013

    Bad game.

    • Yonutz221 on August 13, 2017

      This game bring me in my carier of gamer

  25. ugurano on July 13, 2013

    all games from igg sucks rl hard

  26. eunusunt on June 22, 2013

    I’m usually very lenient with games…but this one is just terrible. Choppy and ugly animations, very little character customization, annoying screen pop-ups and cluttered UI. I couldn’t bear going past lvl 3. It actually looks like one of those dime-a-dozen asian browser MMOs, I’m surprised they use a client…but the size of it should’ve raised a red flag when I downloaded and installed it (71 MB installer and 181 MB on disk).

  27. Yenrab on June 17, 2013

    Downloading…

  28. satya on June 15, 2013

    add me Vindicator lvl 53 rogue old player 🙂

  29. Spocksarek on April 29, 2013

    Mounted.

    • jerald de guzman on December 11, 2017

      please bring back the game moonlight 3d games in philippines so many players here now hoping back the games pleassssseeeeeee…pleaseeeeeeeee….

Leave your review!