Pandora Wallpaper

Pandora Saga 5

Pandora Saga 4

Pandora Saga 3

Pandora Saga 2

Pandora Saga 1

download now

Title: Pandora Saga | Status: Offline
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Fantasy

Graphics: 3D | Filesize: 947 MB
Publisher: Atlus Online
Developer: Headlock

User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (32 votes, average: 3.97 out of 5)


Loading…

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
The wide variety of classes and no lack of questing
A lush game world with intricate design
An equipment upgrade system

Pandora Saga, is a free 3D fantasy MMORPG with a historical background of Medieval Europe and a huge problem: three nations are at each others throats, and you must choose whose side you’re on! Keep your friends close, and your enemies closer.

Players have the opportunity to select from six distinct races, with the expected abilities and weaknesses inherent in each race. Furthermore, Pandora Saga gives the gamer the base selection of 4 major classes, which become more in depth and distinct as you progress through the game. Those 4 classes are: Scout – Specializing in long-range missiles such as arrows and throwing weapons, Acolyte –  Bring on the spells!, Warrior – Notice the blood-stained katana… Yep, you guessed it, and Mage – Not so skilled at melee, the mage prefers the scouts’ approach to battle and usually stay at long range, casting potent spells that spell disaster for the advancing enemy hordes.

Pandora Saga system requirements:

OS: Windows XP / Vista / 2000 / 7
RAM: 512MB | HDD: 1.5 GB Free
CPU: 1.8 GHz Pentium 4 or equivalent AMD processor
Graphics Card: Any VGA Card with at least 64MB memory
Featured Videos

[tubepress video=”FYT3bnNuOjs” uploaded=”false”]

10 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. joao on October 17, 2014

    so queria que o servidor americano voltasse

  2. Noize on March 17, 2014

    This game, as of March 1st 2014 has been shut down.

    • Bako on May 27, 2014

      why? is it coming back?

      • TopEevee on July 25, 2014

        I hope so, even though there is a Japanese server, it’s just not the same. I really miss the community the English server had… I miss it A LOT.

  3. Kira on December 30, 2013

    JammerJaws. You sucks! Only below lvl 40 talking nonsense. The game is not boring actually. Only n00b player doing the main quest over and over. Walking long journey for leveling up. Come on. Think, this game very logic and very super fun. Just play, join the nation, and u will feel the new world of mmorpg.

  4. Lequangvu on September 3, 2013

    This is the best game .Top 1

  5. JammerJaws on February 28, 2013

    Even though there’s several races available and I’ve seen much worse character customization, I never really felt my character felt unique.. Graphics are gorgeous though, even though the game’s small the textures are just really well drawn. Battle system can get repetitive fast and even at level 30 as a rogue there’s really no fun in the skill variety in battle, the battle system is just really weak in general, but I like how depending on what angle you attack an enemy you can get a different amount of damage whether or not you’re using a special skill. I haven’t tried PvP. I stopped playing the game when leveling up became more difficult and the only options left besides grinding were to either keep doing the same quest over and over again or do a new quest that requires you to kill enemies that only appear at night. THIS IS WHERE IT GETS IMPORTANT: THE CLOCK SYSTEM IN THE GAME IS BROKEN. Every single player in the game seems to view a different time of day in the game so it’s impossible to actually know the real time, making it next to impossible to know when enemies that spawn at night will appear.
    I didn’t feel like I was pressured to use the cash shop whatsoever. However, quests that you accept in one city that require you to kill something next to another city can become incredibly boring to walk back and forth to and from without a horse.
    ALSO BE NOTED if you’re thinking of joining this game just to procrastinate a bit, make sure you join the U.S. server unless you can speak fluent Russian, because HAAARD to find someone who speaks English.

  6. Demigo on December 19, 2012

    So far this game is pretty cool!Reminds me a bit of ffxi!Though it isn’t for the feint of heart!

  7. OMJesus on December 17, 2012

    Started playing Pandora Saga recently and it is very entertaining.At least to myself and a friend of mine.Levels 1-20 are solo friendly but after that it is recommended that you have a party at all times!Cash shop isn’t p2w like other mmorpgs and it somehow reminds me of FFXI…except with faster running speed!If anyone wants to try this message me on the NA server my ign is Alzurius and I’m a level 20 warrior->Paladin my friend is a priest atm.

  8. bob on October 11, 2012

    the game is self is fine, but drops are so rare that by the time you get the money for your new gear, you will be high enough for the next gear up, witch is twice the price

Leave your review!