reign_of_steel_5

reign_of_steel_4

reign_of_steel_3

reign_of_steel_2

download now

Title: Reign of Steel
Status: Offline
Genre: Shooter| Theme: Warfare
Graphics: 3D | Type: Browser Game
Publisher: yoone UG
Developer: yoone UGt
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (26 votes, average: 3.58 out of 5)


Loading…

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Varied tanks to choose from
Large Detailed Landscapes
Unlockable weapons and equipment /em>

Reign of Steel is a free to play 3D Tank-themed browser MMO by yoone UG.

In Reign of Steel, players can choose from various tanks and instantly jump right into the action on their browsers. Players can level up and unlock additional items for their tanks in order to customize their experience.

Reign of Steel also provides players with additional stat tracking and robust Clan features that allow players to take part in tournaments for fame and prizes.

Reign of Steel system requirements:

OS: Windows XP/Mac OS X v10.6 or laterim in
RAM: 1 GB | HDD: 100 MB HD space
CPU: 2.33GHz or faster x86-compatible
Graphics Card: ?
Featured Videos

41 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ryan180602 on June 15, 2014

    WoT or TankiOnline are better than this…sheesh

    • TE5LA on June 15, 2014

      There is no tank game that compares to WoT, unless you consider the new added feature of tanks in War Thunder, which already was a better airplane combat game than World of Warplanes.

  2. axu_trolli on April 22, 2014

    tanki online

  3. axu_gt on April 22, 2014

    trolli

  4. humanhunter on December 16, 2013

    says it not avalible!,wtf

    • jamester on January 18, 2014

      Tankionline.com blows this away

  5. sachinrock on October 16, 2013

    that sgame web says the webpage is not avaible whats wrong with this game????!!!!!!! -_- someone help :'( πŸ™

  6. STRIKERPROFI !!! on October 9, 2013

    JE TO POMALY TAKΕ½E NIC !! :DD

  7. naruto on August 15, 2013

    this game remind me call of duty 2

  8. vilkas2345 on July 4, 2013

    my computer is fst but i still cant play

  9. vilkas2345 on July 4, 2013

    why cant i play it

  10. Mola on June 9, 2013

    What is that all Only tanks?Though but anyway…This game is good but not the best

  11. WHY ?????!??!?! on June 8, 2013

    PLEASE HELP !!!)_!_!__!_!_ πŸ™ :(( T_T

  12. WHY ?????!??!?! on June 8, 2013

    me too. it says choose a game ! but there are NO GAME to choose from !! WWHHYYYY ?????

  13. antrakstonex on May 17, 2013

    toslow to load

  14. DragoN SteeL on May 15, 2013

    How can I play this game? It says “choose a game” but there is nothing on the list? Please help

  15. ugurano on May 10, 2013

    your can not find a server lol

  16. amosong on May 1, 2013

    where can find server

  17. rakill on April 17, 2013

    i cant find servers

  18. captain navy on April 6, 2013

    i can’t find servers damn! please help me

  19. procons17 on March 3, 2013

    it took 3 hours to load…..

  20. Deathguard on February 9, 2013

    I got used to long loading lololol

  21. daisho on January 21, 2013

    so, i see someone else decided to make yet another reign of steel O.o and im betting noone here even remembers the old PSone reign of steel at all

  22. ERN TO DIE on January 15, 2013

    HOW TO GET SERVERS
    πŸ™ PLASE HELP

    • tony xiong on August 22, 2013

      it wont work me mad tell me whats going on to the game!?

  23. BOOM DOOR on January 11, 2013

    mine its fast because my internet is fast or maybe all of your computers are stingking weak

    • iuhawd on February 24, 2013

      HAHA u SUCK

    • One Guy on April 18, 2013

      Hey mines almost got full memory and I have a really slow connection and mine loaded pretty fast so it’s not that

    • Yedi on December 23, 2013

      Mine too πŸ˜€

  24. TheMultiRugga on December 12, 2012

    Man it takes a longtimeto load

  25. noah on November 24, 2012

    what a loading!!

  26. thoraxe on November 1, 2012

    to slow to load! πŸ™

  27. ewan on October 17, 2012

    its ok but take ages to load

  28. Chocon on October 10, 2012

    Gooood Game Yeahhh……………………….

  29. Radcircle on September 5, 2012

    For a browser game, this game is not bad at all! I see that this game is using Unity, which is great.The game is a bit laggy at times, I guess that’s okay, since the game is still in it’s beta version. Lots of people made an account on this game as well.

    Now lets get to the bad side of the game. So far, there is only 2 maps and the loading takes too damn long, which sucks! The controlling is not smooth at all, and the maps kinda feels empty without buildings.

    I am rating this game 5.5/10

    • Bob jones on September 17, 2013

      if you guys want a good tank game sign up to world of tanks nice graphics over 15 maps and so much tanks its not even funny. Ive been playing for some time now, and its one of the best games ever. Also its free.

      • Sir Lexdragon on December 23, 2013

        you sould have said so many tanks not “so much tanks” becase it is improper grammar

        • Nekrotide on June 17, 2014

          I have taken the liberty of editing your hypocritical words.

          “You should have said, “So many tanks” and not, “So much tanks”. It is improper english.” Yeah. I can play the Grammar Nazi card too. Idiot.

          • TE5LA on June 17, 2014

            Actually, you are also wrong because the words were in the middle of a sentence and, therefore, would not use capitalization. πŸ™‚

            Anyway, it should read: “Der es sooooo muches uf de tankis”

    • Yedi on December 23, 2013

      i don’t like it it dosent work on my PC
      D:

      • niko on March 18, 2014

        on my pc game isnt working too

Leave your review!