seafight (6)

seafight (5)

seafight (4)

seafight (3)

seafight (2)

Seafight

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Seafight
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: Bigpoint
Publisher: Bigpoint

Explosive Features:

  • Huge Playerbase.
  • PvP Option.
  • Easy Gameplay.

Seafight is a 2D browser MMORPG where you have to cross the bounding main and earn your sea legs. Cast off for adventure and conquer the Seven Seas!

Capture, plunder and pillage – nobody’s safe from you. Navigate the Seafight seas, compete in multiplayer battles and unite with your allies to form powerful pirate fleets. Aye, aye, cap’n: It’s time to set sail in over 50 sea charts with 4 different designs including arctic, tropical and lava themes. There’s a constant creation of new levels packed full with quests and missions, more than 100 ship designs, many items, weapons, pirates and assistants, numerous NPCs and millions of real opponents from across the globe, and over 30,000 guilds.

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

11 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. dave on December 9, 2017

    was a fun game now just a money game a not a good money game

  2. lola on October 7, 2017

    min 3k euro to play this game..addvice run from this game

  3. JAKE on February 17, 2017

    Basically it was a good game till 2010. Now it is just a joke, there are 1 million items, and u should spend at least 5-10 K EUR/Year to win. 1 K EUR/year is not enough, in that way u are losing. They have lost 95% of the players.

  4. Anonymous on May 24, 2016

    Impossible to play if you dont drop 2k on the game and no way new players can play it if you dont buy lvl 9999 with real money!

  5. john on August 7, 2015

    yea the game is a huge waste of time..many cheaters over the 3 years i played. now with the gems and 70 skills…you dont stand a chance 1 vs 1…too many players have all the stuff you only get spending money or cheating. my boat was competitive against most but last 3 or 4 months its is so weak that i only fight in groups or forget it. bigpoint allows mods from the server you play on, so they ban enemy players but not so much players from their guild for similar infraction. the game is destroyed…so they might as well merge east and west servers. your only strong on this game if you spend boatloads of cash and then others get all the stuff by bots, and programs. dont play any bigpoint games.

  6. gamer on September 10, 2014

    Much too expensive

  7. jtype on November 29, 2013

    I would rather buy rotten strawberries the waste my money on bigpoint games!!

  8. jtype on November 29, 2013

    My characters dissappear when I log off then back in with my user it says user not found and BIGPOINT PAY TO PLAY and moderators are a joke there is no player support hackers steal you account filled with bugs and the company refuses to read players feedback I wrote to the player suupport:

    My account has been hacked twice… … They did not answer…

    And this game is a PAY TO PLAY

    …AVOID ALL BIGPOINT GAMES !!!!

  9. physiognomy on July 27, 2013

    I played Seafight for 4 wasteful years. It developed over that time into a WAY TOO EXPENSIVE game! There are lots of people using software bots/cheats to get things free and BigPoint won’t (or can’t) stop them. Customer Support is not very good (if you can call it “Support”), and the Forum Moderators are a JOKE. Bigpoint is a very, very greedy company. They just keep coming up with more ways to cost you money, and they NEVER LISTEN TO PLAYERS’ COMPLAINTS! In fact, at one point in the Seafight Forum, a Moderator actually corrected a player’s posting that talked about complaining and said: “You are incorrect; you can’t complain about this game”…? Finally, people kept griping and they added a Private Forum Section for “Complaining”, but it is virtually ignored. The company’s arrogance and unwillingness to read player feedback and act upon it destroyed the game. Because of things like this, a LOT of people on the Server I played on (U.S. East) have quit. This game is a huge waste of time and money! Avoid ALL Bigpoint games! Trust me!

  10. ugurano on June 29, 2013

    B:I:G:P:O:I:N:T P:A:Y T:O: W:I:N:

  11. dread on September 3, 2012

    seafight is advertised as a free game but not any longer it is gradually being swapped over to a pay to play game. this used to be a fun game but the outright cost of playing and trying to stay competitive to stay alive is no longer possible without dumping alot of money into this game. i would not waste my time unless you have alot of money to spend you like to fight love headaces from political game nonsense and dont mind packs of roving bullies. do yourself a favor go find a true free game or atleast one in which you can build up and level for free at a decent pase.

Leave your review!