Tales of Pirates 2 (6)

Tales of Pirates 2 (5)

Tales of Pirates 2 (4)

Tales of Pirates 2 (3)

Tales of Pirates 2 (2)

Tales of Pirates 2 (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Tales of Pirates 2
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Moli
Publisher: IGG

Explosive Features:

  • Simple gameplay and interface
  • Lots of quests
  • Ship Building and Sea Battle System

Tales of Pirates 2 is a 3D fantasy MMORPG with anime style graphics and is the sequel to the original Tales of Pirates. Tales of Pirates 2 is based on 5000 years of background history with Piracy as its central theme. It is comical in nature and has humorous. The exaggerated movements and actions of characters as well as objects, topped with an atmosphere that is overall relaxed, the game makes it always interesting and fresh for new and old players alike.

There are also different styles, themes and architecture for the different towns, islands and dungeons. The multitude of elements designed captivates players and keeps them immersed while they explore all different possibilities available in game.

Featured Video

[tubepress video=”VBEUeFgvDlY” uploaded=”false”]

System requirements

Tales of Pirates 2 Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: P3-800 MHz
Memory Ram: 256MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 2GB of free Space
Video Card: 16 MB 3D Accelerated Graphic Card

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

24 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. pipe on September 7, 2018

    no he podido descaragar tale :c

  2. Tsch on June 11, 2017

    Shut down game

  3. Ishu on November 24, 2016

    When I was a kid I really liked this game. After 2 years of playing I realized that it’s unbalanced time waster where people need to pay money to win. If you don’t spend a lot of money and don’t belong to a powerful maller guild there is no end game for you. In pvp or dungeons everyone just one hits you on sight with ranged spell, quests are useless, the only events are where you need to spend money. The crusaders pvp goes like this.. You go in stealth and when you run out of it you use it again and again and again, and whoever targets you with a slash during the restealth, instantly kills you and wins. Also this game is half client sided so there are a lot of mods that remove animations for faster spell usage, let people see each other names, equipment and talk in certain dungeons where you cant do that, tweak camera so that you could see 2x or 3x bigger area and not only make consumable items permanent but also tweaks them to have greater effects. One more broken mechanic – game does not skip frames. Skill usage time can vary depending on your computer. With my old computer I could use skill like Berserk, which gives you more attack speed for few seconds, and the effect wears off just 1 second after your skill animation finishes. During animation you cant do anything.
    Don’t waste your time like I did.

  4. matarrujr on July 4, 2016

    I hope tales of pirate can play in android.. i love this game

  5. rothschild on May 10, 2016

    good game because im rich and every pay to win game is good for me

  6. Boer on December 27, 2015

    this game is dead. its been hacked by a few people you loose all your gear and igg just doesnt care about giving it back. so my advice. dont play this game. its fun and all but after the hack of igg’s database i lost all my gear 3 times. so it sucks

  7. Nick on September 6, 2015

    Nice game

  8. Nick on September 6, 2015

    Best game forever!!!

  9. KinkyDesu on May 22, 2015

    this game is the best PVP game you will ever play and yes it is P2W so bust out ur credit cards ya dirty plebs

    • Ishu on November 24, 2016

      Best pvp game? you mean the kind of game where you die from one mouse click is the best?

  10. TOP on September 28, 2013

    We want old TOP1 back! IGG just ruined this game. Game with potential, great pvp (if know how class’es works) great raids…. remember TOP in 2007, black dragon event >>non -mallers) not worth to play.
    Remake this game!

  11. stripper on September 21, 2013

    the game is good specially if u can spend alot of ur visa and have connections with GameMasters and pay them $ the game client is easily tweaked.. players can make their chars inlvulnerable with the cheat engines of people have and aside many bugs and unbalance classes this game is a waste of time.

  12. Mada on July 17, 2013

    great game but terrible Publisher

    they killed the game with their crazy item mall

    very unbalanced game

    • xxmiku on October 11, 2013

      i canoy tell if you actually like this game by saying its unbalanced cause you said its a great game

  13. Mateus460 on February 13, 2013

    instaled,played for 30 minutes,unistaled
    lost 30 minutes of my life on this piece of crap

  14. Emily on November 8, 2012

    it took me 2 years to get what a “maller” get in a day, TOP is a good game but only for those who buy cash …

  15. Taika on November 7, 2012

    most unfriendly game i have ever played. high levels and people who spend money on the game make it impossible to farm anywhere but places that don’t even give money. the main places to farm and make money are pvp areas where people who spend hundreds of dollars on the game kill anyone that isn’t in their pirate guild. it is really terrible and i suggest you never, ever, EVER play it unless you want a game to spend thousands on just to be good.

  16. Lenero on October 27, 2012

    This game is a pretty challenging game!You can get in game gold by being active in the forums and also learning how to properly farm the mazes and scavenge at sea.I finally got my level 50 crusader set after having joined yesterday!I would recommend the Epic World-Heavens Isle server as most of the cash shop items and different sets are fairly cheap!Also it is pretty populated!
    If you do decide to join put this in the buzz code area to get some nice goodies 22162603

  17. Creepershugz on August 15, 2012

    this game me and my big brother used to play since 2010 well 2010 is still tales of pirates 1 but this is new =D

  18. frosty on May 27, 2012

    Unless you are willing to spend a lot of real money, you will not make it very far in TOPII. The game’s definitely fun for the first 40-50 levels but utterly depressing and unfun afterward. The problem is that the top 1% of every servers control dungeons, which are few and dependent on PvP prowess. Now let’s look at the logic (scheme) of TOP: the top 1%, who are heavily decked out, control dungeons so it’s really impossible for new players to contest dungeons since they will be killed on spot. But players need dungeons to get gear so what is their only resort? The good ol item mall. And here is the grand money-making scheme of TOP: throw all your money into the item mall because that’s the only way that newcomers will get any leverage in TOP!

  19. xxmiku on January 23, 2012

    ey me hardies this game aint deserving the plank

    • Natu on March 28, 2012

      “the game makes it always interesting and fresh for new and old players alike” < wrong wrong wrong. there are very few dungeons all owned by the best guild (mallers), bosses dont drop anything nice, quests were made for people lv40. problem is everybody is lv80+, noobs aren't lv1 but lv65 ingame… rotten game, avoid

      • xxmiku on October 11, 2013

        that is a very dumb reason, its unfair yes but still realy really dumb i mena who cares if that is in the game, these things always happen if you jump right into online games too late as a newbie

Leave your review!