The Lost Titans (5)

The Lost Titans (4)

The Lost Titans (3)

The Lost Titans (2)

The Lost Titans (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: The Lost Titans
Status: Open Beta Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: ZQ Game
Publisher: ZQ Game

Explosive Features:

  • Three factions.
  • Large Scale Battles.
  • Detailed browser graphics.

The Lost Titans is a free to play 3D fantasy browser based MMORPG. The Lost Titans places players in a world based off of Greek mythology where two Titans of old are locked in battle. The nations they formed have gone to war and now as a new Warrior of Light, players must work together to repel the Titans armies.

Cleave your way through countless hordes of enemies across a variety of diverse and beautiful environments and dungeons available. In The Lost Titans the enemies are much larger then the player which means you must react quickly with directional, reactive, and other unique combat skills that encourage tactical combat with emphasis on placement and movement.

Players will have the opportunity to adopt and train new unique beasts in their journey, allowing them to fight by their side. Players will be able to choose from three distinct factions and will fight the two enemy factions simultaneously in the open world and in the battlegrounds.

Featured Video

System requirements

The Lost Titans Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7
Memory Ram: 512 MB
Hard Disk Space: 4 GB

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

49 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Poop Nugget on December 2, 2016

    I cant even sign up, this game is trash so far, FIX THIS DAMN ISSUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Hitokiri on September 13, 2015

    what is the verify code

  3. rachel on January 17, 2015

    when i log in he go’s back en when i try to login again the same over en over again >:

  4. Doudou on November 30, 2014

    I’m tired !
    We have to download ALL of your games ! Stop it !

  5. eJeet on May 10, 2014

    All TLT has been cancelled. Been cancelled for almost a year. They just kept the game running to keep earning money, but no devs to fix game or update game. It finally got pulled off. Devs where liars and scammers. Half took off with games money, at least one is going to court for fraud.

  6. Jacob Peter on May 3, 2014

    servers have been down for quite some time now. pretty disappointing, i was having fun with this one. more than with COS but not as much as KingsRoad

  7. [GM]????? on April 26, 2014

    HI !

  8. why? on November 18, 2013

    want a game with no DL yet when i click play get a pop up to DL some thing retards need to look up it means no DL needed.

  9. CritShot on September 26, 2013

    why i geting dc when i enter game?

    • learntoread on December 13, 2014

      because your a moron & you do not read the other posts before you ask a stupid question that’s been blatantly answered.. YOUR AN IDIOT Get off the web before you can do anyone else harm with your stupidity ..

      • shane on June 30, 2015

        you sure talk a lot of crap to strangers don’t u get a life…

  10. DaviJones on April 19, 2013

    THE LOST TITANS
    This game suxs, This game is p2win only, but the GMs are huge cheats. The leading guilds are GMs. The leading pvp players are GMS, And those that are active in GM guilds get free VIP. GMs are upgrading their guildies for free – What a rip off. The leading guilds and pvp players are GMs – rip off, rip off – cheater gamehttp://i1321.photobucket.com/albums/u557/Gambit_X_/TLTcheat_zpsd6293beb.pnghttp://i1321.photobucket.com/albums/u557/Gambit_X_/tltcheat2_zps587ab521.png

    The Lost Titans – ZQ games rips off players by not updating 2 old servers Grecia and Atlanta with the new updates, causing a mass exodus of players to swarm to the new server Olympus. Paying clients are pissed. Doh!!! http://i1321.photobucket.com/albums/u557/Gambit_X_/cheaters_zps6dc542c9.png
    The answer from ZQ … They’ll update Grecia and Atlanta much later. To busy working on the new server. Well guess what A Holes … no ones playing on the old servers because all the new mounts/pets/quests/visuals etc… are not implemented in the 2 old servers. Biggest rip offs in the whole gaming world.http://forum.zqgame.com/viewthread.php?tid=9599&extra=page%3D1

    • DaviJones on March 2, 2014

      The dev team has split in 2. First lot has taken off with games money to make a new game. The game is unable to get any updates because of this.

      I reported before that players accounts as old as 6 months are being given away to new players. Yep, that includes paid accounts. So If you try and log in to the game and have an account you haven’t used for 6 months, then you know why.

  11. uCheaters on April 18, 2013

    This game suxs, This game is p2win only, but the GMs are huge cheats. The leading guilds are GMs. The leading pvp players are GMS, And those that are active in GM guilds get free VIP. GMs are upgrading their guildies for free – What a rip off. The leading guilds and pvp players are GMs – rip off, rip off – cheater game http://i1321.photobucket.com/albums/u557/Gambit_X_/TLTcheat_zpsd6293beb.png http://i1321.photobucket.com/albums/u557/Gambit_X_/tltcheat2_zps587ab521.png

  12. lilichan on April 17, 2013

    OMG they are counting down for the obt now! Gift packs giveaway campaigns going on now!!!!

  13. ihkkgarage on April 17, 2013

    i want to play! come on! I want their gift packs

  14. masteringerm on April 16, 2013

    haha looks cool i like the graph and their in-game event

  15. woi on April 16, 2013

    Who said this game is not good? i vote for this game. nice game !

  16. doikiki on April 16, 2013

    seems like they got some campaign going on. giving out a what? an ipad mini?? dude that’s pretty cool!!! i want that ipad!

    • anip on April 21, 2013

      another ipad mni… there has been at least 6 different games with event prizes as ipad mini… too many ipad mini… (ipad mini isn’t even worth it, it doesn’t function as well as a regular ipad either, tho you can play simple app games on it, just not run high demand/defination apps and such)

  17. tomorrowcalm on April 16, 2013

    wow a lot of new features added!!! wanna find out!!

  18. dopojk on April 16, 2013

    Well i really like it though. They’ll be alive soon

  19. dudujello on April 16, 2013

    They have tons of in-game events!!!! and the GMs are awesome

  20. universalrocket on April 4, 2013

    The graphics is great for a browser game. Though I already got bored with all the quests and stuffs.

  21. Delphi on March 31, 2013

    wtf logged into game, no one there. only 2 other players waste my time

  22. mark on March 26, 2013

    yeah it remember me too i mean the WOW

  23. FlayVore on March 18, 2013

    Games 2 unbalanced. P2win only. Dead game. Few players active. Rest dummy training.

  24. Arkan on February 17, 2013

    this game is pay to winn.

  25. iKlone on February 12, 2013

    Fail game. To many mobs clustered around one another. Not a fan of these games where mobs are bunched together, just standing there to be whacked. I couldn’t get past level 15, just epic fail. There were 3 of us using one character, in the end none of us wanted to play. Fail game. Needs to go in the Hall of Lame with chrono tales, and aqw.

  26. gademit on February 9, 2013

    its a total P2W game

  27. Zack on January 20, 2013

    Wow this game is way to much like wow the first dragon you fly on in the training grounds looks way to similar to the dragon in the Cataclysm expansion pack for wow and the logo..I mean come on they couldn’t of came up with there own ideas for everything.

    • Alexius on January 22, 2013

      if you mean the giant black dragon then its Deathwing(which if you play as goblin in the beginning you are there is part where you see Deathwing which brings destruction to the island)

  28. Bankai on December 20, 2012

    This is a pay to win game that is over run with real money buyers.

  29. Drakken on December 13, 2012

    begins as a fun to oplay game and quickly turns into a kill the lowbies rout.
    You are forced to chosse a faction and that makes you fodder to be killed every time you try to do a quest.
    You are forced into pvp areas at every turn and spend more time rsing than you do playing, sad.

  30. ss on December 11, 2012

    full real cash game don’t deserve even to trie

    • arne on December 12, 2012

      A little but not much maybe.^ ^

  31. Easten Shark on December 6, 2012

    Not bad as a web based MMO! Looking forward the Christmas Giveaway!!

  32. moying on December 4, 2012

    Nice game,I have experienced it. like it.

  33. Scourge on November 16, 2012

    why does it reminds me of WoW?

    • DesertFox on December 3, 2012

      Lol just looked at the website. Logo, graphics…clone detected… But this time, it might be a complete 100% browser p2w WoW

      • Savage on February 23, 2013

        why does everybody compare every MMORPG with WoW? As if its the best game? lol
        Just enjoy dude.. if you dont like it dont play it then.. dont just use ur own judgement thats suck.. And I dont like WoW.. I prefer games such as Aion or Tera..

        • FlayVore on March 18, 2013

          yeah, take a closer look, a real look… typical copy and paste asian grind game that doesnt realise it is slowly poisoning themselves with high cash shop, unbalanced between b2win and p2p. Really noticable. Not a free player game. No amount of enchanting or upgrading is going to work against p2win.

  34. jadefelsen on November 11, 2012

    first

    maybe a nice game

    • Trey on April 9, 2013

      The lost titans is a hoax. While TlT clients have been waiting for open beta, “The Lost Titans” devs have published that the game has indeed gone into open beta. The thing is, no one told the players on the forums and or the game itself. Instead this was announced on a game review site that people took for granted. The game is still in closed beta, as written by the forum mods themselves.
      http://forum.zqgame.com/viewthread.php?tid=9403&extra=page%3D1

      The lost titans is the most unbalanced game on the gaming scene.
      This is a pay to win game only. Free player do not last past level 15 on average.
      The events are only for high level players. TlT devs do not print the winners names for each event because the winners are always the same.

      Game has 40% glitches and after 4 months are still not resolved.
      The forums has more posts of players quitting then anything else.
      ZQ is the worse devs ever. Blatant lies, lack of response, this game should be shut down.
      Read the forums and make up your own mind.

      • Alinono on April 15, 2013

        The OBT is pretty late but it’s still worthy to wait. Me and my friends are really into this game. We love it. The team is solving the problems you stated and they just need time to work on solutions. I talked to the GM and interacted with them on fb. I got feedback pretty fast and problems all got solved. I have to say I’ll give good review for their team, no matter for the in-game GM or customer service people. In terms of the in-game economy, they said they are working on that and i think we’ll see the difference in the obt.

        • DaveJones on April 21, 2013

          Thats interesting, are you one of those players that paid to upgrade your account during CBT and then when they went OBT and released Olympus, did they tell you to “suck it up” when grecia/atlanta did not get any upgrades at all, then all clients went over to olympus and abandoned greica and atlanta leaving paying players in the server angry?

          Nope that can’t be you.

          Or are you one of those players that Joined a GM guild and got upgraded for free, causing a mass imbalance in the game.

          Yep must be you.

          Top guilds in TLT and top PvP players are all GMs … sure it folks. http://forum.mmosite.com/thread/2/2/20130420/The_Lost_titans_ZQ_games_Scam-5173765643a84be13-1.html

        • Jay_Kin on July 30, 2014

          @ Alinono
          This person is a certified noob. Any comments made by this person holds no value other then noob entertainment. Please disregard this “wanna be gamer”.

Leave your review!