APB Reloaded wallpaper

APB Reloaded (8)

APB Reloaded (7)

APB Reloaded (6)

APB Reloaded (5)

APB Reloaded (4)

APB Reloaded (3)

APB Reloaded (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: APB Reloaded
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOTPS
Developer: Realtime Worlds
Publisher: Gamersfirst

Explosive Features:

  • Unparalleled character, weapon and car customization systems.
  • Non-stop PvP action.
  • Game from GTA creator David Jones.

APB: Reloaded (All Points Bulletin) is a free to play 3D massively multiplayer online third-person shooter game (MMOTPS) based in the modern-day fictional city of San Paro featuring two factions, Law Enforcement who take on the challenge of supporting and safeguarding justice, or as Gangs, who operate against the law and any opposing groups by any means necessary. Players can join either faction, and then form their own customized team and group to join the constant battle across the urban landscape.

All Points Bulletin (APB), designed by the creator of the original Grand Theft Auto (GTA) franchise, brings players into a living, breathing city where cash is king and territory equals respect. APB will provide players with the ultimate customization options from their weapons, vehicles and clothes to their attitude, music and environment. Like the real world, San Paro is constantly on, there is no offline, no escape and no let-up from the action once you are in-game. It is a living, breathing, constantly evolving world where players are the core focus of the action through their conflicts, creativity and sought after celebrity statuses.

Featured Video

System requirements

APB Reloaded Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: Core 2 Quad Q6600 2.4GHz
Memory Ram: 4 GB
Video Card: Card: nVidia GeForce 7800

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

149 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. LeeFoo on December 10, 2016

    A very trashy game with a trashy community probably made by trashy developers who understands that profit before gameplay is priority. The premium users will always be able to shoot and kill you first regardless of who shot first. There are several thousands users that do not speak English or understand English yet you provide servers for them and none join. The threat level is a joke, GOLD, SILVER, BRONZE. You will be mixed with users above higher skill levels / or max than you. Servers will disconnect you from time to time. I still can’t believe that hackers exist in this day, this game is old. The majority of the weapons in-game is absolutely trash in comparison to others, why develop. why model weapons that no-one will use?
    – All facts.

  2. Daylot_Usta on November 14, 2016

    Hmmm, I think “APB Reloaded” is not a good name for this game, it must be “Cheaters Heaven”.

  3. daddy on July 13, 2016

    dont listen to all the haters saying bad things about apb
    if u have a good pc , a good net connection then nobody can stop u from becoming a pro, the game has awesome population , best customization and ITS THE ONLY GAME WHICH IS NOT P2W
    am a hardcore f2p and i can rekt anybody in apb with the starter weapon which is called “star 556” which is very good. just read a few guides before start playing apb and dont stop playing till 1 hr

  4. agil ghoul on June 10, 2015

    Download nya di mna

  5. APBSHIT2015 on January 14, 2015

    This game is awful.
    Pay2Win overpowered Troublemaker.
    Quickswitching.
    Broken matchmaking (4 silvers\bronzes vs 4 golds 90% of time).
    Manual bans covered with fairfight.
    Retarded mods closing useful threads instead leaving lol, kek, broken english and other shit.
    Outdated engine.
    Shittons of bugs.

    10/10 glad i sold my acts and quit this shit game.

  6. Angelita on June 27, 2014

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on
    the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just do not
    know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    Feel free to surf to my website grand theft auto 5 pc download torrent

  7. GMAlonzo on May 1, 2014

    This game is really boring and terrible now. Been that way for the past 2 years really.
    Stick with Crimecraft for more content and fun.

  8. luka on April 5, 2014

    luka

  9. Trena on March 10, 2014

    I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  10. Gustavo on March 7, 2014

    The gameplay is very good, the idea, everything, G1 took this a screw up everything, the servers are terrible.

  11. aery on February 22, 2014

    Thanks gaming master appreciate the review. I really dont think anything out there is decent. I liked aion, but the hackers, gold sellers, and poor party/guild system was overboard.. Tera made me upset. Bosses had KO skills and I could never defeat kelsaik even with +9 gear all around. … Why is there nothing decent to play..

  12. XLuisX0911 on February 22, 2014

    This Game Are Awsome

  13. GMAlonzo on February 14, 2014

    Kinda sad that this is the only game on earth it seems with this much customization, but if you guys are looking for another game to play, with similar customization, play Crime Craft, its better anyway. I suggest everyone stop playing APB anyway, which i did. Game isn’t going anywhere anyway, stupid ignorant GM’s, hackers everywhere, i would say about 95% of the game freaking cheat. only 2 maps, no real content.

  14. Lolno on February 8, 2014

    Some things never change. This is one of those things. Sucked when it was first released. Shut down and came back F2P. Sucked then, so they revamped it into what it is now. Still sucks. They didn’t fix any of the core issues–hacks and a very heavy skew in favor of paying players. You CAN’T do that in a competitive shooter and expect it to survive as a hybrid game. It will alienate anyone who plays F2P and end up securing the game’s downfall..which is already has. Just a matter of time now.

  15. GamingMaster on February 1, 2014

    What a piece of crap…

    Out of curiosity I downloaded this so called “game” I created my character and jumped in the game and since I was new to the game I had no idea what to do and I find my self in a match with out knowing how the hell I entered into.

    1.The game is absolute Pay to win and people who say otherwise are wrong and should be ignored. As a free to play you must rebuy your weapons that cost insane amounts every 10 days and have access to better gear so on..

    2. Retarded gamers that are outside the match find it funny to block you or stop you from completing a mission (specially if they are in the opposite team clan)

    3. This game is crawling with hackers which reminds me of WarRock (I don’t know if that game still exists)

    4. Free to play get limited customization options for gear and cars

    If I had to rate this game seriously I would give it a 3/10 Terrible ,This game should have remained dead..

    I recommend you do not play this game don’t even bother downloading it even if you would subscribe it’s not worth it.

    • Ninetenduh on June 29, 2014

      APB reloaded has grown ever since it started.

      The game now feels much better than what it was during RTW times or Closed and Open Beta.

      all those pay 2 win stuff and hacker everywhere stuff is just false, All weapons on the ARMAS Market are Re-skins of existing weapons, that certainly does not make them better. The only weapons that are standing out are the Legendary s, the Legendary s are from the Joker boxes which can be bought via the ARMAS, yet they are Tradable via the auction house for a seriously high price, for example the N-tec 7 “Ursus” which cost from 8 to 10 million in game currency.

      And the hacker thing is that the game definitely has hacker, none gonna decline that, the thing is that butthurt kids call anyone a hacker in the game who killed them, even thought that “hacker” is 150 level above em, hence he has more experience and is better equipped. I would rather blame the matchmaking.

      The Matchmaking is the most stupid thing in the game, far worse than anything else, even the enormous lags cant compete with that Matchmaking. as a rank 10 it is possible to get Gold lvl 255(max lvl) enemy’s, the matchmaking is probably at fault for the game die one day. The Matchmaking is so far below fair that it is already at sadistic.

      The Districts are actually pretty nice categorized Green, Bronze, silver, gold, the only problem is that the Silver District is now the Gold District, Bronze is silver and Gold Districts are either empty or got some Bronze in it.

      The Thread system is based solely on the fact how good your KDA is, Win or Lose does not matter. The old System worked with win or lose as well.

      The game is still better than anyone else says, here on mmobomb since those are probably the butt hurt kids, who does not even have any interest in playing the game at all from the start. if you stay and play it longer you will learn how to move and and and. But those who left are not those who start a game and drop it shortly after. No game needs those idiots.

  16. DROPSHUTT3R on January 25, 2014

    LOVE the game 😀

  17. Elnur on January 11, 2014

    Feels like Grand Theft Auto (Gta) online on your PC

  18. Fruitbullets on January 7, 2014

    It’s still a fun game to play, not the best, but enough to sate your thirst for justice/crime, if you don’t want to deal with the *foul* people, just stay in the bronze districts, you actually meet nice people there.

  19. GMAlonzo on December 7, 2013

    James you’re lying and trolling. This game is nothing like saints row 3 or 4 lol. APB has bad graphics ( RTW looked better ) , only 2 damn maps from 2010, same boring missions, 90% of the game players hacked, GM’s don’t give a damn, game my guess will be shut down within a year. glad i gave this game up and found saints row 3 and 4 to play over this.

  20. james bond on November 27, 2013

    I swear this game looks and plays just like saints row the third, no lie if you have played it

  21. Gandolf on November 20, 2013

    This is GTA……. For free.

  22. Oldashanti on August 21, 2013

    one more thing: All you newbies and people that never crossed the line of frustration with shooters when the good Players kill youso fast and you never know where that came from:
    APB splitted their servers. Now the new and lowskill players have servers of their own. I watched some friends playing these days, that never played much shooters at all and they had so much fun. This is a great way to play a Shooter without the need to invest hundreds of hours for training.

    • MissLovelyLadyLumps on December 14, 2013

      Thank you for sharing that info about servers Oldashanti.

      I would consider myself an fps noob and getting killed left and right by pros is the LAST thing I want.

      I’ve played APB a while back but I rage quit 3 times, constantly installing then uninstalling until I finally put the game down for good.

      But since they have new serves I will no doubt try APB Reloaded again.

      From my past experience, I’d give APB 3 out of 5 Lumps.

      • Muladi 1 on January 7, 2014

        @MissLovelyLadyLumps thanks, u still play it until dec 1 2013, wow really veteran APB ahha.
        Bro can i ask u what servers good for APB?? Han had moved to USA location, that make me worries because alot change by G1 from year 2011.
        Hai can some1 answer my question here?
        1. How latest patch of january 2014 today? need info alot, mind and physics exercise are required alot to play this “unroom” game!
        2. Is that true Shaw 556 had lowered (hard to kill cars, lower recoil, etc? to kill anyone with LMG, we must use ALIG/N SSW 74? i miss shaw 556 feary power that kill player and cars!
        3. Are u sure that obir and N tec 5 had had better refixing? nice if u can add comment in here!
        4. Bad weapon still ffa bulshark (new cash item but terrible), PMG shotgun in some miscellaneous types, cobly PMG smg? are they still bad?
        5. How about asylum districts, how it opened? only on weeekend? how about joker tickets? i dont much follow much in-game review anymore!
        6. Anyone can review each server players? i wish good feedback and comment here, i cant play because of alot lag, banned isp adress and low comps specs.
        7. what weapon now that maybe screamed OP?? need info on that!

        Nice to meet u active players !!

        • MissLovelyLadyLumps on January 21, 2014

          Haha thanks xD I’m playing pretty much daily nowadays, anyones welcomed to add me. My username is MissLadyLumps (I’m not good with keeping track of my usernames lol if thats not it add me on Steam *MissLovelyLadyLumps*)

          I can’t really answer any of those since I just got back started playing few months ago, I recommend you ask my friend ingame (Hes a practical genius when it comes to APB)

          Hope to see you play one day!

  23. Oldashanti on July 29, 2013

    Oxiel, you are 100% correct Sir. Im still plaing and its still great. Last patches gave us some nice little changes. There is only one shooter to kill them all: APB

  24. Oxiel on June 11, 2013

    To those saying it’s P2W are only half right.

    I’ve been playing since RTW owned it, and stopped due to school starting up, and just got back into it a week ago. I beat someone who bought a premium sniper and a scoped pistol with just my default STAR gun that you start out with. The game is entirely based on skill and tactics (where do I go, how do I approach an objective, etc.)

    It might have a steep learning curve to some, which causes a lot of frustration, but I promise it is worth it. You can make plenty of money on free accounts to buy weapons/vehicles/clothes. Good at designing, music, marketing, or just straight up combat? Make songs, make designs, custom vehicles, your own line of clothing, or just fight well in the action districts.

    Aimbotters? Come on. They have been cracking down on those pretty well, and about 85% of the cases of aimbotters have been false. Read up on the forums, check the wall of shame, and try to realize your opponent is just good. They watch their back and their corners. Play like them.

    Personally I think the game is 9/10 and I haven’t spent a dime on it. I make money off selling custom themes and songs, and the playe rbase is both annoying yet hilarious. The mayhem that goes on in the open streets will always make you laugh.

    TL;DR – Really fun, be patient, not P2W, remember it’s a game. 9.0 / 10.0

    • Gizmo on July 19, 2013

      TY Oxiel, your post has convinced me to give it a try and I want to thank all the other poster for the time and lengthy review’s that must have taken a bit of time to share with us.

  25. Rafiq zerfa on May 25, 2013

    I extremely recommend getting this game, because it is a really fun, you can either team up or go rogue!

  26. Nolol on May 25, 2013

    Overpowered guns for those who pay. Also plenty of hackers and aimbots that the developer doesn’t seem to care enough about to stop. Only good thing about the game is customization. Otherwise P2W garbage.

    • ULTRAxXx on July 20, 2013

      Actually my friend every gun can be beat in this game, whether you paid for it or not it all depends on the user, now for the hacking bit yes there are some but kinda slimming down ( well on EU1 to me ) and i play the damn game every day, now p2w it is not just because someone has a paid whisper doesn’t mean he’s a good user

  27. RickyRajapoop on May 4, 2013

    My computer does not play games with good graphics well, and with the graphics all down, it barely lagged. And my computer was cluttered, so now it should play good. Clean Computer equals no lag, guys. Im sure of it.

  28. theRadBrad on May 3, 2013

    Awesome game, for its distinguished performance on the level of graphics crazy characters and cars just so much! 😀

  29. ElectroescadaS on May 1, 2013

    APB is my online favorite game but i dont have the right processor to play this game. Thats why APB freeze all the time and make me becoming very frustating. And i dont have the cash to change processor because to do that i have change the motherboard and memories too.

  30. Mike on April 23, 2013

    Beware – It’s PAY2WIN. Plain and simple. No recoil, scoped guns with extra perks for the characters. Enjoy.

    • boney hadger on April 26, 2013

      Yup. This game is garbage if you don’t have some cash to spend on it. Sad, really, this game should have been good, but they made it for profit. Greedy little shits.

  31. badminton sport on April 16, 2013

    I used to be recommended this blog via my cousin. I am no longer positive whether or not this post is written by him as no one else realize such designated approximately my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks!

  32. NICK on April 15, 2013

    its looks awesome and the guy thats doing the vid its cool and funny looking forward to play it 4/15/2013

  33. Gamer X on April 13, 2013

    wohoo now it’s downloading and it’s 99% on steam ><

  34. jo momma on April 5, 2013

    do you need a computer or laptop?

  35. vivi on March 27, 2013

    This game far more interesting than I thought. So does Age of Wushu. The stunning scenes with special effects are vert eye-catching. Huge world map is also interesting.

  36. DTwao on March 27, 2013

    This game is so meh, and i play age of wushu.

  37. leo on March 24, 2013

    i played this. i had tons of fun in the beginning, although many features were limited. then came a HUGE explosion of failure….

    i got to some level, not certain of the exact but high enough to face paying players- whom DESTROY me with their weapons. why? they bought it. now im stuck at the level facing impossible to beat players and i just cant win.

  38. EE1213 on March 20, 2013

    TL;DR- everyone whining about hacks _probably_ just sucks at shooters. It’s easier to accept that other players are cheating than it is to admit you suck.

    If you’ve ever played an FPS, you can surely recognize the ‘omfgHAX’ cries of the noob crowd for what it really is. This game is amazing, and I’m sad I didn’t try it sooner.

    • invisbleguy on March 23, 2013

      does it work with vista it kept saying error so i just pressed the fix-what ever u can call it- it twice im just getting feedback
      -by the way i played with windows XP and it worked fine-

  39. buggy on March 7, 2013

    apb is a horrible game that the customer service never listen to there player base and also never release new conetent the game server still old the company never upgrade them giving frequent fps and game lag drops to players and make the game unplayable freindly warning play at your own risk its a good game but its going to rustrate you with the lag drops and low dps moment in vital moment in gaming in which case is everytime and the game company never releases anything new just waces around something in front of your face later on making so you can ju7st buy it in cssh shop and the only redeeming feature about it is the clothing customization and weapon modification which could use no color coding and have player use them to fit there characters.

  40. FeedbackGuy on February 18, 2013

    Its pretty good, but i don’t recommend it for players with laggy computers, also its a PTW game, so it kinda sucks, BADLY. But i don’t notice any hackers here.

    Uninstalled the game, too laggy.

    • FeedbackGuy on February 18, 2013

      The game is also HIGLY UNBALANCED! At first you go up with pepole who are level-30-80, and you can’t hardly kill them, they own snipers and stuff and snipe your head right off, the snipers are too powerful, it takes only two shots to kill you, also what i hate most is that the game does not have an autobalance feature, many enemy players will come up at you, calling backup is USELESS! and own you, the only thing to do is to stealthily go through the enemies(with a car of course) and get to the objective. Also there are lots of Grenade-Only players here. when they see you they will throw not lead, grenades, they will blow up your cars if your not quick enough, and you can get pretty good kills when you fight other players with the same level as yours, i got 10 kills up against three people who were just the same level, they got kills too, i got killed 7 times. Also, its very easy to lose prestige and respect if your a police chasing gangsta and you accidentally kill a civilian, your lvl will go down. And the graphics are awesome, but a little TOO awesome, the graphics lag me out, even in low graphics quality, Message to G1:You don’t need to make APB like Battlefield 3, and the spawn points are kinda crappy, and the area your in contains people who are not even involved in your mission, increasing lag. The vehicles are VERY hard to maneuver and killing other people is highly likely.

      • Samurai7-on-almost-every-game on February 26, 2013

        Hey at least it isn’t a one-shot-one-kill spiner like CoD right? If you want to survive a sniper never EVER run in a straight line bro.

      • Zilthuras on March 14, 2013

        the game does not allow headshots, and it identifies your body as all the same you’ll die with the same amount of hits on your toe as in your head, the diference in the weapon dmg, also this game just eats your memory and doesn’t release space that is not being used anymore, if you switch districts the one you just left will stay on your RAM and not get released, since the initial Beta the game was never optimized and is a resource hag on every aspect for what if can actualy pull off.

  41. ugurano on February 14, 2013

    -1world
    – full of hackers
    – pay to win

    shit game ever i see in my life

    • Samurai7-on-almost-every-game on February 26, 2013

      There are two worlds bro. Get it right. I’ll give you the hacker thing… but there aren’t that many. I’ve been playing this game for like 7 months now and I know what it’s like.

  42. Mozzman on February 10, 2013

    Played this for about 10 minutes, Awesome concept but as usual full of Wanker hackers. Uninstalled as im sick of them ruining games.

  43. JDLinDallas on January 19, 2013

    Fun concept, and the game could be great. Been playing for about 2 months, and I have to say I still can’t figure out how I can pump half a dozen high velocity rounds into a player, and then they kill me with one shot…. all the time! It really takes the potential fun out of the game. Someone can’t be “better” at the game on that type of level… not sure if it’s all pay-to-play people or hackers, but I want to like this game on fair ground. Looking for another to try out currently.

  44. Oldashanti on January 14, 2013

    Hi Folks

    I didnt play for 2 Months or so and returned these days. Amazing how one is intantly back in the groove. Jump in your car, press K and there u go. Just great!
    Not much has changed. G1 is another bad publisher. They released some patches and made some nice small changes but nothing relay interesting except the new Levelcap. They should surley do more, another map is needed!
    But its still the best Shooter in my book and there seem to be more players now than there had been last year when i left. Join the Party ist so much fun!

  45. maxim on January 10, 2013

    diz gems is kol

  46. boyxxfresh on January 7, 2013

    yo i cant get on apb im bored

  47. anonymous person on December 15, 2012

    The games ok, Its not as good as most of the console games but since its “free to play” its pretty good compared to other free MMOs.

  48. Mizgog on November 27, 2012

    Good game, bad publisher. Yep, gamersfirst sucks!

  49. zanpaktou on November 24, 2012

    aWESOME fps GAMES…

  50. zerof on November 15, 2012

    you cant even own the weapons you buy for ingame cash it expires plus there is no real hitboxes it doset matter where you shoot the person there is no headshots either

  51. Deathpawn on November 12, 2012

    If you guys are having trouble getting this game from other sites, its free to download off of steam, and the download is very reliable, if slow.

  52. SOMEAPBFAN on November 6, 2012

    Too many hackers.. But This game is just like … DREAM! Customize your own car and character this is all i want.. But this gold – silver system sucks cuz Im GOLD and i need play with aimbots if i dont Im gonna get – % 50 EXP

  53. KILLERNINJA3 on September 27, 2012

    I need help getting the game, every time im installing it it get’s to decompressing client files 16%(909 ) it skips too 100 then keeps saying installion error :'(

  54. ab on September 20, 2012

    Same here thought i had good com but i need better graphics?This game should incorporate adjustable graphics so i can play!

  55. Name_less...... on September 12, 2012

    i cant play because i need a better video card 🙁

  56. LapK on August 22, 2012

    It’s fun until the enemy has more players on their sides and you can’t do the objective because they have so much more people on their team. Hate it when they have more people and I can’t call for back up or when both sides have an even amount of players and then 1 side calls in back up. Also hate how when I first started this game, I had to go up against veterans. Other than that, its pretty fun when your fighting a fair game.

  57. shaggyolsen on August 12, 2012

    I just get the game into the laptop and now i about to play

  58. william on August 9, 2012

    i love this game

  59. Marco on August 9, 2012

    I removed it from my computer because everytime im getting kicked out at the start….why?

  60. oldashanti on July 31, 2012

    Heya Marco
    maybe u try ur gamers first account on their internetpage instead of the game login. Should be a forgot password option there.

  61. Oldashanti on July 31, 2012

    Jeez guys, what are u talking about?

    Killed by a Shotgun? I feel for you. But everybody using Shotguns? Simply not true. If anything Assault Rifles are the most used weapons.

    Out of the net? They just released a big patch. Game is alive and kicking. Too bad these idiots dont do any advertising. This game has serious Blockbuster-Potential.

    And the biggest bullshit is this P2W crap. I tried all weapons in the game. There is no magic stick to be bought. All these whiners crying because this or that weapon killed em. drive me nuts. You can have all the good guns for ur ingame money. If anythingu get the good stuff earlier when paying for it and there are some nice ones in the shop sure. but NOTHING is close to P2W.

  62. Infamous on July 27, 2012

    Pay to win eh? I just got off of another F2P P2W game so that’s all I needed to know before wasting my time downloading this. I guess developers and game producers just don’t care how it makes a player feel when he has poured so much time into his character only to be beaten by credit card warriors..Thanks but no thanks.

  63. Marco on July 26, 2012

    I heard that this game was out the net? Do it still work?

  64. Thisgirlcanroar on July 24, 2012

    -~- its sucks cause everyone uses a shotgun and smg XD everytime i walk a few steps im killed by a person with a shotgun o3o and i have no clue where they are hiding so then i finally killed him

  65. Hezekiah on July 10, 2012

    Takes forever to download

  66. AlexArsenic on June 27, 2012

    the game is an awesome game in itself the only thing i find annoying is the p2w concept. most of the time you can get around the over powered pay to win ppl but its a bit of a challange but overall the game is an amzing f2p game thats one of the top games on my list of favorite games. console or pc its high on the list

  67. Oldashanti on June 6, 2012

    Hi folks

    After weeks of excessive playing im still totally addicted. Sure the game has its flaws like occasional cheaters or, even worse, the superlame Ghosters (Players not involved in Missions help their friends with infos or disruptive behavior with cars and such).
    BUT its so much fun that ill take that stuff with a smile.
    BF3 is unused till i discovered APB and my PS3 is reduced to a DVD Player 😉
    Try this Game! Give it some time, you wont regret it.

  68. HatedWrong on June 4, 2012

    Hai ever1 i new in APB

    I saw all comment from all games, mostly intersting and sharpmind with deep experience for each game.
    I play tradicional FPS like warrock , Point blank, Xshot etc.
    Here my regret to APB developer:
    1. Why no restrict team use special menu (must had room leader) to join mission? SAD for me…
    NEXT PATCH PLEASE build this nice menu with rules ok.!
    2. WHY no KNIFE or melee weapon stabber ? VERY ODDS and dumb not listed!!
    3. WHY only OPGL and OSMAW can area damage? Please man area effect is goosh musthad weapon in APB because u cant brake armed opponet teams wtih cars blocking, Sniper and long range riffle in open area mission. Yes this case happen to my lv 100 friend , so i wish APB makers can build custom redefine area weapon. My friend desperate destroy all car and his expesive cisco mods to brake that solid barrier and all his temate die in 20 min chain mission that frustate all his teamate mission.
    4. I wish IF criminal can steal goods, i wish a free subject to worth fight like nice funny pet can added for money profit for criminal and enforcer.
    5. Ok , based on some wiki site APB background stories lie on rich kids enforcer and criminal NPC stories. Can next patch tweak had mission for their past histories, i think ithat APB stay better than others FPS game.
    6. For madness things, can APB developer build mission that appy only on fight club? I need alot chain mission for upgrade my stat char.
    7. Why water in APB is solid untouched building, I WANT TO SWIM AND REACH AS I walk in ground .

    BYe BYe , this amazing game must had u play for shooting, APB wont u forced u to shoot in mission always , u can relax and enjoy “social rule”, U can talk personally both to enforcer and crims on same channel.

  69. Muladi on June 4, 2012

    I wait Its patch 1.70 anyone can POST it?

    OK here my personal opinion about APB!

    I. APB bassically for me is adventure RPG with some MMOFSG. U must earn bucks from Waterfront and Financial DIstricts, Spend buck for weapons, armours, car , all customs and etc
    In Social Distric and PURE PVP (POLICE vs CRIMINAL) in Fight club 2 Map.
    2. Criminal easier to life , can ram shops and cashed stolen goods, hit pedestrian for mugging (just 1 hp i assume) and deliver stolen car to car shop. Enforcer not, they likely live from mission awards, kill bounty players (enforcer or not), or GOOD thing steal directly unowned car of criminal that had goods stolen and deliver it to evidence room.
    3. Look like GTA, no no no !! GTA only had some limited char, customize in APB are unlimited!\
    4. Duel dogfighting in car mission or just chase criminal that cought stealling is heartbreak!
    5. 4 G of RAM and high speed comp and internet is must, not mention unpredictable patching and restart servers, damn!

    FOR my personal opinion, Criminal easly rich, enforcer hard to rich, so Police must use handcuff criminal to earn 100$ to earn big money.

    Pros aboaut APB:
    1. U can drive in cars for waterfront and financial distric and try all car in streets u seen. I hate play wow and others game that must kill creatures, so relaxing driving car and watch someone mission kill each other relaxing me … xD (smile)
    2. U can kill high lv player with free weapon, just make sure u know all its range, its weakness and ur best positions (first know idea from me !).
    3. Dont trust someone u said “that man had better gun and i killed many times”, this game only for bravemen who willing finished mission with all ways to win, car and shoot tactics and u cant pick teammate weapon , so u must carefull reload all ur weapon using resupply box.
    4. Awesome building and cover and cornered building and sitemap for any weapon, so start learning all building and its range cost using car if u are NEW USER!!
    5. Can be addicted to play , my friend try it from lv 1 to lv 100 play hundred hours using contact and mission learning , I JUST LOVE its random and very difficult mission and harder teamate players and opponent!
    6. APB can use unlimited art creations from ur own, can redefine ur body and love to watch someone “artwork” in social distric.
    7. never give up hope on mission, never give up earn money, dont cheat everyone, This gam had sharp eye GM which terminate ur account easly.
    8. Never forget my favorite car Charge Cisco : small , can enter veronica lee (criminal NPC) room, can customize with mods, the only luckly car for anyone who know and love it.

    Cont abaout APB:
    1. watch bro u need sleep, addicted for mission and earn contact can bug ur body . LOL
    2. Never underestimated all type of NTEC and shotgun type, many skilled player can kill many times with it to car and humans.
    3. Too much patching time, sometimes some files corrupt (need reinstal damn!) , lag occurs when server said “server will restart in …”
    4. G1 Premium for cash APB from me just buy 1 permanent weeapon and or just buy char slots alot –100 max. Other useless, u must live deeply for low xp and low standing (XP) because if not, ur killing stat will bad or not good enough.
    5. Carefull for say bad words or pishing GM or use cheat and got cought, u likely band permannently. Staff GM usually wont like recover ur id or forgive u even ” u cry for mercy”. I had 4 friend u had banned account alot, so dont this happen to U.
    6. What I hated mostly from this game : weak weapon choice, llimited excuse of GM reason from banned (search google if u dont trust me for topics banned), VIP Escort must guard team player.
    I want to guard NPC stoned in car and deliver it to car chopper for alternate misson VIP (stupidly not implemented).

    Any more discussion please just wrote in here, I had 3 banned account but this GAME is the only game FPS always me curious play again !.

  70. jhiho on May 28, 2012

    i like APB reloaded

  71. Oldashanti on May 7, 2012

    WOW. What a blast. Cant remember when i had so much fun with a new Game. Extremly fast Gamemaking System, awesome action while shooting or driving makes it a real cool Shooter (only one Hitbox is a minus but it somehow doesnt affect my fun).
    And then, the insane possibilities for custumizing your Char and car. You can spend days only with creating clothes, faces, Tatoos or Music Themes (and earn tons of ingame cash by selling those). Freaking unbelievable great.

    Im having zero Prblems with the Servers, Patches coming in frequently, and no trouble with Hackers yet.

    This is THE game for me. Test it, try to overcome the learningcurve, its all worth it.

  72. mintrue on May 5, 2012

    this game does not have the best graphics but what do you think? A PC game does not have the best graphics but these are pretty decent. the gunplay is exciting and i like the rush of the feeling when you pull the trigger. the game gives you a good feel. Enforcer: be with the law , play by the law (yea kinda). Criminal : where did all this goth come in? and if it’s lethal i’ll use it. but anyways i would put this game from 1 to 10 at a 8-. i would reccomend this game to this audiunce. i want to get up eat get on the internet and kick cop/criminal ass. please comment if you like this post

    • Blood on July 29, 2012

      Are you kidding me? PC are much more powerful then any console on the market. PC has the best graphics IF you have a powerful machine (like me), Games on my computer look WAY better then console. DC Universe Online looks like crap on the ps3 (I have a 60 inch 1080 HD TV) And on my PC looks beautiful, so there ya have it.

  73. Herbtree on April 26, 2012

    The servers are horrible I can barely play

  74. canlder123 on April 16, 2012

    best game ever im downloading it right now

  75. Gerycz on April 15, 2012

    This game is fun,graphics are nice.It have a realy good customization of characters and cars,but they are like mdb851 said tons of hackers and that’s true.Don’t play on russian servers,there everybody have hacks.If you don’t have good internet connection and pc you get a lot of lags and bugs.

  76. mdb851 on April 15, 2012

    Tons of hackers. After banning the hackers, the game developers struggled to make income, therefore, they allowed the hackers they had banned access to the game once more. The match making system will place brand new players against maxed out veterans in what can only be called a slaughterfest. The game has a player base that is horrible. They will rip you apart in open chat from the moment you step foot into the game. Also, if you are new, you will be kicked from mission groups as the veterans do not like to play with anything else but high level players. In closing, this game is headed right back into the trash can from where it was salvaged. Only upside to this game is the graphics and character customization. Other than that, save your time for something better.

  77. klliosn13 on March 20, 2012

    Okay game needs some fixing like maybe faster shooting or something i have a few glitches but over all this game is pretty fun i give it 3 and half stars!!

  78. ace degrave on January 8, 2012

    cant wait to get da game it looks amazin

  79. TheAnimeGuy on January 6, 2012

    This game looks…well…AWZUMM!

  80. FD_Stalker on January 2, 2012

    Truly hope that one day each gamehack maker would get a bullet on his or her head.

  81. FD_Stalker on January 2, 2012

    New Year, New Cheats, No update.
    Punkbuster is too weak to stop people’s cheating.
    Say byebye to this suck game and all of the aimbot users

  82. happy :) on January 1, 2012

    omg i wait 1 year 2012 i can play this game

  83. FD_Stalker on December 4, 2011

    Too many cheaters
    aimbots wallers etc

  84. joshua on December 4, 2011

    the game looks cool. what do you do in it? how much mb would it take. i have to no because my pc runs slow.

    • Panda on December 24, 2011

      You probably won’t be able to play then, this game requires a very high level graphics card and the file size is over 5 GB.

  85. FD_Stalker on November 17, 2011

    I saw a feaking aimbot using his joker cabin to murder my 3 full-health-teammates with close-shoots in 2 seconds and I did nothing because he killed me in next sec…
    I saw my teammates’ car are blocked by noob drivers and we could do nothing because those drivers can not be attack…

    • thaghost101 on November 19, 2011

      Thats actually one of the reason i don’t play it anymore, I got really annoyed with players friends who aren’t related to the mission blocking and helping, Or enforcers who run people into store fronts so they can witness the crime.. There is alot of stupid crap like that. The game has some serious potential.. Ya know, If people didn’t have to ruin it.

  86. FD_Stalker on November 17, 2011

    If the game maker doesnt deal with the problem of cheaters and car noobs this game is dead.

  87. TryOut on November 11, 2011

    ya…this game kinda lag, system req too high

  88. annkang on November 10, 2011

    why

  89. sharkman on October 25, 2011

    this game is bull crap every one uses a shotgun or a smg its annoying

    • thaghost on November 10, 2011

      Thats because alot of the combat in the game is close-quarters, You’re not going to bring a sniper rifle to a shoot out in a small ally way or apartment complex.

    • demonking18 on November 10, 2011

      i agree with sharkman you cant even use a damn Assultrifle with out some trolling shotty noob trying to get close this game is ment for those who dont like being called shotty noobs in real Fps online games

  90. tronjon on October 19, 2011

    none of the games are for mac… 🙁

    • thaghost101 on October 20, 2011

      Thats something you should have thought of before buying a mac, An extremely small selection of games.

      • Mahesh on March 6, 2012

        Lol. I was reading this in cpolmete agreement, after all it works for mobile phone companies, so why not games? Then I saw the last line and had to laugh as I’ve been wondering recently what Aion is like now as well. They do periodically do free weekends, but last time they did one, by the time I’d patched up to the most recent and found time to play it was the end of the promotion

  91. testy on October 5, 2011

    since the new patch 90% of the hackers got banned so happy playing ^^

  92. dmac on October 1, 2011

    i highly do not recommend this game. this new game company is ban happy and playing too good willresult in an immediate ban! do NOT play this game! full of hackers and whiners.

    • mickster on October 2, 2011

      Ha ha dmac you are lying, I play it and that rarely happens. If it does happen it’s due to punkbuster issues identifying legit programs as hacks, but that can get fixed with a ticket to support.

      Did mommy ever teach you that lying is bad?

      great game, some hacking is there but most accusations of hacking are false and some players are really good. Learning curve is a bit steep, don’t be discouraged at the beginning and keep playing and you’ll get better and start kicking ass.

      Try it out!!

      • deyyan on July 16, 2014

        hey!!!!
        just download the punk buster and enjoy nothing will happen than……
        select the games who require punk buster and done if you want to ask any thing more this is my email:[email protected]

    • thaghost on October 3, 2011

      dmac does have a point about there being an absurd amount of hackers and twice that number of whiners, But you won’t be banned for absolutely no reason. They would have had to detect a 3rd party software or a false-positive like mickster said, Or possibly you owned one of the “hacked” cars that flooded the market back in August.

      On a side note, Premium and VIP weapons are overpowered compared to the F2P ones in this game, Unless you’re a high level.

  93. mac young on September 27, 2011

    man, people told me that this game was hot.

  94. dillon on September 15, 2011

    this game is fun but i think they got the ram requirment wrong cause my desktop only has 2gb of ram and i can play it on high detail but it might be cause i have a 3.7 ghz proceser and 1gb 128 bit ddr 3 nvidia graphic card but idk

    • mickster on October 2, 2011

      Yeah Dillon, you’re ok because of the 1GB VRAM on your card, which is excellent.

      If you only have a 512MB RAM card or less, you’ll need 4GB-I have 6GB just to be sure. RAM is chheap nowadays, it cost me £15 to get 2GB, so no excuses, unless your MB is too old to allow more than 2GB!!

  95. cbillz on August 26, 2011

    this is game was so bashed at first cuz it had so much bugs and what not but now everyone is looking forward to playing it. i hope this game does really well the only thing im scared of is the premium players will get overpowered weapons. i guess we will have to wait and see

  96. thaghost101 on August 17, 2011

    The game works fine, And 4GB ram is not required to play it.. I was playing on 2GB for abit, It even said during the install it wasn’t enough but it still ran, A little laggy in the high populated servers but ran fine most of the time.

  97. Timur11 on August 11, 2011

    Game is open but its hard to download it, i download it 100times but no work.

  98. Danny on August 2, 2011

    played it at my friend’s place.it’s pretty fun and there are tons to do,but with those pc requirements,they probably wouldn’t get much players.But,i am looking forward to their possible low rez client.

  99. roberto on July 8, 2011

    why does it not work with my laptop i play for like a min and it logs me out

  100. 28weekslatersong55 on June 30, 2011

    hey dose anyone know this is for windows xp i wanna play it and i’m thinking its for a laptop

  101. HiThere on June 27, 2011

    Naah to many cheaters in game ! Dont like, j drow the bomb and 30 bullets and nothing, one bullets and j am dead all face to face.

  102. bkyle on June 19, 2011

    4g of ram, jesus

  103. WtfCheeseROllz on June 19, 2011

    Wtf?! System requirements are too high, how they expect to have alot of gamers to play if the specs are too steep

  104. luku on June 14, 2011

    Hi can u pls tell me how u get smooth game. I can’t even start the game ._. . Connection problem.

  105. Ryan on June 14, 2011

    Lol wdf is this like a free to play GTA? xD

  106. sarido on June 12, 2011

    APB has been a great game ever since it came out under Real Time World now that it’s F2P it’s even better 5/5 You should try it out!

  107. Aimbots_suck on June 5, 2011

    APB was amazing…too many hackers though.

  108. themannliche on May 22, 2011

    awesome game i hope it stays alive and the hackers get over themselves

  109. themannliche on May 15, 2011

    its a good game has some small lagg problems and way to many hackers and aim bots

    • ROCKINgirl on May 19, 2011

      they only turned off pb and all that so they can watch the aimbotters they found the hack site and are going to do lots of changes

  110. GreekHer0 on May 14, 2011

    This “free2play” it means all of us can play …. when we see a games trailer and then “f2p” sign we say “Hell yeah time to download it and show them who we are” .. But then …. you see … “Sry ppl , its not Free to play its still closed beta only the ones who pay us hard can play” … After that you know what we do . Ah this game looks awesome too and its Open for all of us ! I ‘ll tell it too my friends too (my friends to theirs etc, etc (another game gets 100+ ppl to play) c ya

  111. Ripley on May 6, 2011

    The open beta comes 18th May.

  112. David Vasilev on April 22, 2011

    OMG !!!! APB really goes free 2 play ? niceeeeeeee 😀 do someone know when open beta comes ?

  113. thaghost101 on April 14, 2011

    Finally going F2P? Sweet. Always wanted to try it.

  114. WheelsGames on April 14, 2011

    OMG FINALLY!!! oh wait…

    • nono on April 21, 2011

      This game so good

  115. Runescaper on April 14, 2011

    Aw been waiting like 6 months for this game now 🙁 finally thought it was here with this email but still its closed beta :/ with no keys. Oh well hope its here soon this game = AWSOME

    p.s U should send me a key for getting my hopes up! lol

    • -i'm invisible- on February 19, 2013

      i cant find one too i downloaded the whole game. i think its online now. i dont know but ill find a beta key and try to get u back

      • Samurai7-on-almost-every-game on February 26, 2013

        Dude you should really check the date of the message XD

        • MrAddison on March 31, 2013

          That really made me laugh.. made my day.
          That’s like close to a 2 year necro reply XD Wowww.

          • GWB13 on April 5, 2013

            LOL made my day too! APB is the shit! I need to ask, I still consider myself a noob, even though Im rank 86, lol again, 86 is not even close to most of my freinds with 210 or higher, but, how can I get nitrous booster for my Charge Cisco? Do I have to have a Charge Cisco with a slot to put it in?

          • ninjaflash on April 23, 2014

            loool!! i’m dying here :v 😀

    • martineus on October 24, 2013

      its fricken awesomr

    • Timetravel on September 13, 2014

      Will it work with my 56k connection?

      • MitchellTaylor on September 29, 2014

        lol , no dont even waste your time man , i waited so long to download it and i have 185k connection , gamed lagged so hard i couldnt even make my freakin person. then when i did it crashed :/

Leave your review!