Absolute Force Online (4)

Absolute Force Online (3)

Absolute Force Online (2)

Absolute Force Online (1)

Pyramid1

Warehouse (Zombie)

Vegas Casino2

Japanese Castle1

Colosseum2

Afghanistan Mountain1

download now

Title: Absolute Force Online
Status: Closed
Genre: MMO | Theme: Shooter
Graphics: 3D | Filesize: ?
Publisher: TQ Digital
Developer: NetDragon Websoft Inc.
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (339 votes, average: 4.77 out of 5)


Loading…

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Utilizes Unreal 3 Engine
Zombie Co-op Mode
Play in First or Third Person perspective

Absolute Force Online (AFO) is a free to play 3D FPS and TPS by TQ Digital. Built on the Unreal 3 Engine, Absolute Force Online delivers luscious graphics for a truly immersive and intense experience. Players can engage the enemies with various advance weapons and vehicles such as tanks.

Players are tasked with choosing one of the two mercenary corps to join, the Rotten Angels or the Hands of Justice. Once players have chosen their side they can utilize more than 40 options available to customize almost every portion their character’s body. Absolute Force Online gives players the opportunity to play how they want to play by allowing players to switch on the fly between 1st and 3rd person mode.

Absolute Force Online matches take place all over the world, from famous cities, to dojos, and deserted islands. Players will be able to participate in 5 distinct game modes including deathmatch, team deathmatch, capture the flag, bomb mode, and the cooperative zombie mode where players must band together to fight off the ever increasing horde of zombies.

Absolute Force Online system requirements:

OS: Windows XP/Vista/7 (latest service packs)
RAM: 4GB | HDD: 10.0 GB
CPU: Core 2 Duo 2.66 GHz or Above
Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce 9800 GT or above
Featured Videos

[tubepress mode=”playlist” playlistValue=”PLP6LUGIArGrTQr98pNDNqnwLTa36cpBS8″ theme=”youtube” playerLocation=”normal” resultCountCap=”4″ uploaded=”false”]

61 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Mr.Ky on May 27, 2014

    afo is closed T.T i never got used to it CRYYYY

  2. ugurano on February 11, 2014

    this game its good, but shutdown to much hackers and more

  3. Lolno on February 8, 2014

    More like Absolute Shit. LUL.

  4. khaledlafe on December 14, 2013

    the games closed beta way

  5. Mrenemyguy on November 26, 2013

    what? it is going to shutdown soon :X

  6. Денис on November 2, 2013

    Я один тут ,русскоговорящий ?

  7. ugurano on October 22, 2013

    going shutdown on 29 november

  8. ugurano on October 14, 2013

    yes its avaible on europe

  9. me on October 14, 2013

    dude is it avaible to play in EU

  10. Piu on June 30, 2013

    This game is AMAZING *_* I am addicted to it and there are a good number of friendly players in it I met a lot already and its been fun ever since I started playing, also I like this kinda small community because we all get to know everyone and see them everyday 😀 . I suggest to download and come join me. there are more updates coming out with pretty awesome stuff 😀

  11. sinigami on June 30, 2013

    guys this game has trojan dont download it until u know the virus is removed

    • piu on June 30, 2013

      There is no virus detection o.o there has been patches so its removed I guess but tbh there is no record of any trojans

  12. virus on June 7, 2013

    careful with this download it has trojans!

  13. ugurano on May 25, 2013

    this game its better on apb reloaded, pay to win

    this game here free

    • Bic Boi on May 28, 2013

      LEARN ENGLISH! You’re comparing two entirely different types of shooters–APB has an open world, this is standard lobby-based crap. On second thought, nevermind..don’t learn english. I don’t want my language dirtied by ignorant foreigners.

      • ozcorps on May 28, 2013

        Wow that was harsh Boi, the man above me states he love Planetside? wtf does that game got to do with this comment section.. lol be nice the slow and un-aware

      • piu on June 30, 2013

        your name is Bic? …………..it should be Dick and last name Head. and btw your language is already dirtied as hell and to be honest most of these foreigners are way less ignorant than most who live in your country. -.- so shut up buddy and learn about your own country and its people.

  14. Oz COrps on May 23, 2013

    You want a fast paced game with a manga twist for characters and the feel this.. is the game, But alike most games online games now its plagued with hack and slash wanna bee hackers who claim to be pro one week and say there WRONGLY accused the next (after there account ban)

  15. BOSSMAN553 on May 9, 2013

    I LOVE PLANETSIDE 2

  16. The Kross Says on May 8, 2013

    This game will not download it keeps alerting me of a trojan virus on any of the download or install links via Ad-Aware.

  17. Jeroentjuh06 on May 3, 2013

    I cant create characters

  18. beqa on April 23, 2013

    help my absolute force dont no play

  19. sid on April 20, 2013

    cool game………..

  20. kaveh on April 18, 2013

    i fall sleep

  21. Is the tps good or is it better in fps mode

  22. ugurano on March 26, 2013

    boring game ever

  23. Deni4444 on February 8, 2013

    I like absolute force online. I just think that it’s a bit boring when there are few who play it. Is it because it’s new or what.

  24. meh on January 15, 2013

    Have my code… BOMBT9AREE

  25. killerinfo on January 13, 2013

    this*

  26. Jomanje123 on January 2, 2013

    Does it work for geforce gt 6300

  27. Hwa on December 28, 2012

    great game! I suggest it to most FPS players!

  28. Tian on December 28, 2012

    This game is absolutly Awesome!

  29. Dante Akachi on December 27, 2012

    I love this game, \o

  30. ffman22 on December 27, 2012

    this is a good game, this is not a pay to win game, is a plus for a free to play game.

  31. Cendrella on December 26, 2012

    DOne

  32. TakeshiOtacon on December 26, 2012

    This game is awesome, people that play FPS and TPS please come and play AFO with us, Zombie mode is cool!!! (`0´)> \(^0^)/

  33. Germaximus on December 26, 2012

    I love this game, its a ton of fun and i also really enjoy the graphics style.

  34. Dawm on December 26, 2012

    Best game evar!
    Really impressed so far, its really addicting.

  35. Kyttsama on December 26, 2012

    Recommend this to any FPS/TPS shooter fans.

  36. frfr on December 25, 2012

    its possible to invert mouse??

  37. Robbhy on December 23, 2012

    downloaded now let’s try it!

  38. SuSTuRuCu on December 23, 2012

    vote kick fail game, i played closed beta and open beta, all players kicking abuser, dont play this game, very bad !!!!!

    • MMOBomb on March 8, 2013

      i have a very bad mouth i use it in game. the players are wimps, they dont kick me.

  39. PainKiller on December 22, 2012

    It’s a great shooter with many modes and maps and armories, and the open beta rocks with many people around.

  40. camper0131 on December 16, 2012

    some people just need to leave this site
    in all of the videos and every think they make it says f2p and this guy is asking its f2p its like
    going to coffee shop and ask them they have coffee

    • Paulo on January 14, 2013

      Believe me, in Brasilia, Brazil, there are coffee shop that have not coffee

      • justin on April 20, 2013

        here in the netherlands the coffee shops sell weed :p

  41. lara on December 15, 2012

    i love this game before play 🙂

  42. kingmomen on November 28, 2012

    oo ye best game of the year 2012 2013 and 3012

  43. darkflowerx3 on November 28, 2012

    I think this game is fun and best gun game because all of the gun games are violent they are all blood and stuff i hate these kinda of gun games. I also like when your playing you can see your character. I also love bomb mode :D.

    • camper0131 on December 16, 2012

      go and play micro volts kid dont commend like this this game is one of the worst shooter games

  44. Xivice on November 27, 2012

    Help! I am downloading AFO_V1000.exe right now and when it finished downloading it sais install, I install it but nothing pops up to install it or nothing notifies me on what to do. PLEASE HELP ME!!

  45. 4444 on November 25, 2012

    Download and play this game!!!!!
    WARNING!!!

    This game is great fun as you can get addicted to it. Remember there is violence.

    If I were to judge age then it should be 8 +.

  46. Rockbottom on November 23, 2012

    Seen it…
    Downloaded it..
    Played it…

    ITS A AMAZING!!! the game rocks, the customization of the avators are a big bonus for me, the Zombie mode is super hard but its also super fun.

    Try it if you havent already =]

    Your team needs you!!!

  47. Carlos on November 13, 2012

    A game will change the counter strike history… Good Quality game,.. experience real game battle and also a good history of online game like ConquerOnline…
    Try the newest game of all time,… Absolute Force Online..
    here is some Sneek peek of it… and Release will be Nov. 14 and its tomorrow for some test!
    http://afo.91.com/news/11122012/011447679.shtml

    • camper0131 on December 16, 2012

      game will change the counter strike history wowowowowowwo wait minute you cant say that this shit that is just another copy of other few games can change the father of all fps games counter strike.what ever you going to compare dont use counter strike again or need for speed,gta,battlefield and Dota

  48. james.1122 on November 5, 2012

    looks like good. i would love to try. when is the cb time? a key plz 😀

  49. spell on October 8, 2012

    AVA and APB mix??gl with it…

Leave your review!