core_blaze_004

core_blaze_003

core_blaze_002

core_blaze_001

OFFLINE

About the game:
Title: Born to Fire
Status: offline Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: RedGate Studio
Publisher: Gamania

Explosive Features:

  • Story driven gameplay
  • Unique weapon and combat system
  • High quality graphics

Core Blaze is a free to play 3D fantasy MMORPG by Gamania; utilizing the Unreal Engine 3, Core Blaze displays high-end visual effects with fast-paced gameplay.

Inspired by Eastern mythology, Core Blaze offers players a unique combat experience based on weapons rather than a traditional leveling system. Players are able to equip weapons right before combat and change weapons on a day-to-day basis.

Using small teams, players work together in instances to battle foes and problem solve obstacles in the environment. The actions players choose affects Core Blaze’s storyline and quests, and over time these choices manifest in the world.

Featured Video

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

34 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Volfie on July 14, 2016

    eny news on this game?

  2. Bob on March 4, 2015

    Look at the bottom of this website. Notice it says © 2011 – 2015 MMOBomb.com All rights reserved.
    The website for core blaze was last copywrited in 2011. It has not been copywrited for a span of time and therefor has not been touched since 2012. The game is dead. Sad.

    • Vehdrehl on March 9, 2015

      So this game is copywrited to MMOBomb.com? I think you may be a tad confused. 🙂

  3. uguran on February 27, 2015

    looks dead, but i dont know

  4. Dapio on February 2, 2015

    Core Blaze Official
    23 January 2014
    “We are looking at every detail to ensure the perfection of Core Blaze. Almost there, guys!”

    This is the most recent info I can find about this game, which was announced 1 year ago,
    Rumors said; they stopped developing this game in 2012. but none can exactly say when or what.
    I guess it will stay unknown till they release the game, if they will ever do.

    Dapio

  5. VaLi on January 10, 2015

    There it`s say 26 Januari released…so we need late little more

  6. anip on August 20, 2014

    Core Blaze is dead…

    The game is never being made.

    This is because the company Gamania has shut down. (back in 2012)
    All of their games that was being worked on is dead.

    That includes Tiara Concerto, Langrisser Schwarz and Dream Drops.

    Funny thing was… all 4 of the games was scheduled for CBT/OBT in 2012 just before the company died.

  7. ali on June 1, 2014

    how to download it plz !

  8. Machdischaua on March 22, 2014

    its already released since 2011 in asia but not in Europe and USA.
    They are trying there best to get it here but it can come this year or if we have no luck in 2016.
    P.S. Its like Monster Hunter in my opinion 😀

    • anip on August 27, 2014

      I thought the company Gamania died?… or at least the NA based one did.

      Cause last I heard, Langrisser Schwarz, Tiara Concerto, Dream Drops are all cancelled while in Development, some of their website even said “Terminated” (with google translate)
      So I thought Core Blaze was cancelled too… but I can’t find much info, so I am not sure.

  9. iWhiteAngel on March 9, 2014

    When is this being released? 🙂
    I really want to download this!

  10. jmhae_011 on January 25, 2014

    where can i download this game?

  11. PiCie on November 25, 2013

    I read in one site that the game was abandoned, that the company went bankrupt.

  12. Skwisgaar on November 1, 2013

    Does anyone have info on the release date yet?

  13. BetteBalterZen on October 8, 2013

    The game looks okay, but the trailer doesn’t really show us much, does it?
    Anyway, I’m lookin forward to try it.

  14. ugurano on August 31, 2013

    i hope this game going faster

  15. Crusar on July 26, 2013

    My problem is maybe stupid but where can i find download button? Didn’t found even on official web site 🙁

    • Bugris on July 26, 2013

      This game is not out yet, Crusar.

    • angie on July 30, 2013

      i have the same problem… i was censored in guild wars 2 u.u onli for my name.. well im here searching good games so this game looks so good but i cant find some place to download it.. somebody can help me?

      • legit4life on September 8, 2013

        its not out yet its still in the making

  16. IIcecube on June 27, 2013

    Hmm from the HP/MP/SP bar its show that recent “Dragon prophet” about the same tab..
    I doubt its the same developer or same engine.. Hope its wont fail hard to 2013 MMO world

  17. SmileWeiChian on May 17, 2013

    Any release dates on this?

  18. Opi on March 21, 2013

    where i can download it?:D

  19. idiots on February 20, 2013

    Why do idiots vote for this when it isn’t even in closed beta????

  20. dagudman1 on January 8, 2013

    graphics look nice but how about combat? i hated combat in blade and souls and c9 .. if combat is nice in this game then all is gud

    • Destroyaar on May 9, 2013

      ok… i agree that C9 gameplay sucks… and freedom of action is limited… but still a Hack and Slash

    • nyansin on July 30, 2013

      LOL bland and soul’s combat is fun, thats just called lazy when your you just tab and press buttons , i like to aim.

    • legit4life on August 10, 2013

      how did u get it tell me

    • BetteBalterZen on October 8, 2013

      Graphics looks nice? Have you seen the textures? Damn they’re low res. Maybe the game has alot of cool effects but the textures… textures sucks ass.

      • Ziniix on May 8, 2014

        Dude, the game is in development

  21. dagudman on January 6, 2013

    Doesn’t look half bad, now lets see how it actually plays.

  22. Punikornis on November 26, 2012

    Any release dates on this?

Leave your review!