h1z1-21

h1z1-20

h1z1-22

H1Z1-Vehicle

H1Z1-Town

H1Z1-Night-Drive

SnowyH1Z1Day

H1Z1-Snowy-Dawn

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: H1Z1
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: Battle Royale
Developer: Daybreak Game Company
Publisher: Daybreak Game Company

Explosive Features:

  • Up To 150-Player Battle Royale
  • Leaderboards And Rankings
  • Vehicle-only Auto Royale Mode

H1Z1 was one of the first battle royale games on the market, and now it’s come back to its roots and gone free-to-play! Scavenge and survive along with up to 150 other bloodthirsty competitors to come out on top. With your winnings, you can unlock gear to customize your character and vehicles and climb the leaderboards to show everyone who’s truly #1!

In addition to the standard battle royale mode, there’s also Auto Royale, which puts players in teams of four and pits them against each other in vehicular mayhem. One player drives while the other three shoot. Drive over powerups and gear to load up your characters and get vital medical and mechanical supplies. As in the standard battle royale mode, the object is to be the last man standing — or last car driving, in this case.

Featured Video

System requirements

H1Z1 Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 (64 bit only)
Processor: Intel i5 Quad-Core
Memory Ram: 6 GB
Hard Disk Space: 20 GB of free disk space
Video Card: nVidia GeForce GTX 280 series or higher

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

43 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. zCheloo on June 21, 2018

    It is free but is trash…nothing like dayz…worst game ever

  2. ShadowAce on May 20, 2016

    It Will Be free once they milked it for all its worth and they are on the verge of losing a lot of people, just like a lot of b2p -> f2p they milked it until it was done, then tried to revitalize the game and sales in the game with more micro-transactions and f2p model, they only opened discussion about it being free during first development because its one of the quickest way to get attention to a game, and after they got all the attention they were looking for, well who cares about anyone who thought they were getting a good free game, this is going to be peoples new gimmick im already seeing a lot of similar events happening with other games, “Claim f2p” then b2p near release. claiming it was for the betterment of game develop but its all just a big ploy.

  3. aaaaaaaaaa on April 16, 2016

    it is 2016 and this game isn’t free yet.

  4. Kawny on October 4, 2015

    Is Apocalypse (dont really know how to spell it I mean with Zombies) mode ,a Multiplayer level or Single?

  5. swellerboot4 on June 1, 2015

    i say its expensive

  6. peace on April 13, 2015

    just like dayz i bet it stays in beta for atleast a few years

  7. tyler on March 10, 2015

    waterbug

  8. Tomislav on March 10, 2015

    mislim da je igra zakon gledo sam na YouTube i cini mi se zakon i zelim je instalirat ali neznam kako

  9. roman on February 28, 2015

    Found pirates h1z1, you can only play solo, here is the link to jump, tests ht tp://best bit.ru/ w9slmjb67aue.html remove gaps

  10. uguran on February 27, 2015

    this game looks trash, but wait when its coming out on free

  11. mikey on February 24, 2015

    this game is cool to paly ant to strem look up hikethegaer58 on twitch

  12. Growpocalypse on February 24, 2015

    This game is not free. If it is not removed from this list, I will remove mmobomb from my private community’s recommendations and regular use.

    • SMART on March 6, 2015

      LOL DO SOME RESEARCH. IT ISN’T FREE YES, IT WILL BE FREE ONCE IT IS FULLY RELEASED. RIGHT NOW IT IS JUST RELEASED IN EARLY ACCESS.

      • OMGreally? on April 13, 2015

        dont lie to yourself its going to remain that way it even stated so in the TOS as they can change their mind from f2p to p2p model depending on how it goes.

        • OMGreally? on April 13, 2015

          oh ya before you go and say oh were at does it state this…. blah blah blah.

          Its under TOS in the Sales Policy Section in which at any time they can in fact remove certain functions within a game and to change its function altogether. Technically even giving the fact that they are trying to crowd fund a game that was already funded in the first place is a complete joke as well my guess is they will do this for a few years to get the people who wanna do P2P access to it then after that go the F2P way when people stop buying for access to it same way as Star Wars online did.

  13. HUEUEHUEHUE on February 20, 2015

    HUEHUEHUEHEUHUEHUEHUEHEUEHUEHEUEHEUEHEUEHHUE

  14. JdKxFeelTheHeat on February 15, 2015

    THESE GUYS ARE LEIRS IT IS NOT FREE SO PLEASE ROMOVE IT

    • SMART on March 6, 2015

      DON’T COMMENT UNLESS YOU DO RESEARCH. IT WILL BE FREE ONCE IT IS FULLY RELEASED. IT IS IN EARLY ACCESS IT ISN’T FULLY RELEASED *FACEPALM*

      • OMGreally? on April 13, 2015

        how about you read the TOS before you spout others to research things.

  15. pfff on February 8, 2015

    not free, liars

    • SMART on March 6, 2015

      Liars? Its not fully released yet. It is in early access. Once it is fully released it will be free.

  16. DT on February 3, 2015

    I wouldn’t recommend this game as there are lots of hackers. Furthermore, SOE is dishing out random bans including SOE accounts that have been created but not even used for the games.

  17. TNT on February 1, 2015

    POOP YUS I ET POOP

  18. TNT on February 1, 2015

    gjkethg rgh hjgu

  19. luiz felipe on January 22, 2015

    yutyiuyuiyukyuklyfuitdyuj r6666666666666666666666666

  20. luiz felipe on January 22, 2015

    jogo muito show

  21. Kitzr on January 22, 2015

    Its not free !!! remove it from FREE UPCOMING MMO GAMES

    • samin on February 1, 2015

      it’s alpha or beta.. it’s gonne be free when the full games goes out..

      • joe smoe on February 1, 2015

        No it’s released and it’s about $20

        • bmuzyn on February 6, 2015

          No, its early access. You can pay to play early alpha/beta. It’s no where near complete. They wiped all servers today and changed a crap ton of loot weight and mechanics. Just because it’s available to buy on Steam doesn’t mean it’s ready to be free to play.

  22. Matt on January 18, 2015

    Hmm

  23. Steph on January 18, 2015

    It actually came out on the 15th for early access so it is out to play. I would not buy it. The developers swore constantly for 8 months that they would NEVER put pay to win in the game – ie an exchange of real life cash for gear and weapons within the game and that the only purchases you could make would be cosmetic and emote related. They even commented that they felt having p2w purchases were lame and would destroy the game and that it was something they would not do because it “sucks”

    Come release players found Airdrops in the game. Airdrops contain a crate of loot which drops within close proximity to the player and can be purchased for rl $$. Loot contains very high chances of weapons, armor and backpacks. They then announced 2hrs after release “oh yeah.. we have airdrops…”

    IF you want to play it – please do not waste your money. The developers deception, how glitchy and unfinished the game is hints heavily it will be another WarZ. Wait for it to be released and free to play so you do not spend your money on this heap of crap.

    • bmuzyn on February 6, 2015

      Actually Steph, I used all my airdrop tickets and out of the 3 I had, I only got the loot from 1 and it was a dumb loot cache full of meats and a deer bladder. 7 zombies spawn with the crate and it’s not close at all, every time my team had to run nearly a minute to get there and the plane sound can be heard from miles away, the air drop has green smoke coming off of it and attracts everyone in the area. Even with world found AR15s, rifles and pistols my group was murdered for the air drop. It’s not pay to win if there is no certainty that you will get the airdrop and guns degrade so fast that it really doesn’t matter. I only paid for premium to get cosmetic clothes, the airdrops were just an extra. Which weren’t even worth the effort since we lost all of our loot trying to get the airdrop loot.

  24. WEBROCK on January 15, 2015

    WWWWWWWWWWWWW

  25. Dafaq on January 1, 2015

    really? this game isnt even out yet… “PLAY NOW!”
    idiots

  26. Inspire on November 21, 2014

    MMOBOMBS PLS POST A GAME WHEN IT COMES OUT, IDIOTS!!!!

  27. Todoran on November 13, 2014

    mmo bomb u are retarded whit this one whi did u post it now?….. morrons!

    • Umlaut on September 10, 2015

      By the gods, please spell check before name-calling.

  28. Marcu on October 4, 2014

    Don’t post a game when it’s not out yet.

    • Will on October 5, 2014

      For real, I just spent 15 minutes scouring their site for a download button. At the very least there should NOT be a “PLAY NOW” button as a link to their page.

    • GMALONZO on November 26, 2014

      Dats why it’s in da upcoming section, HUEHUEHUEHUE HURRRRRRRRRRRRRR

      • OMGreally? on April 13, 2015

        they need to update the status of this game from development to Early Access/Alpha

Leave your review!