knight-age_006

knight-age_005

knight-age_004

knight-age_003

knight-age_002

knight-age_001

download now

Title: Knight Age
Status: Shutdown
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 3D | Filesize: 3 GB
Publisher: Joymax
Developer: Joymax
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (23 votes, average: 4.48 out of 5)


Loading…

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Mounted battles are done when battles are fought while riding a mount, this provides a more dynamic feel during combats
Constantly changing ‘Instance Dungeons’
Great aesthetics: vivid design and catchy music.

Knight Age is a 3D fantasy MMORPG from Joymax, players take on the role of of heroic knights of the world of Hayde. Battling on mobile mounts players experience a world of dynamic dungeons and 50v50 PvP action.

Players can obtain eggs which they can incubate and hatch into Pupas, which they can train and level up. Pupas can assist players through hunting and enhancing items by providing GEM called Pantas.

Knight Age has cutesy graphics that are aesthetically pleasing, accompanied with catchy music to engage players.

Knight Age system requirements:

OS: Windows XP SPack 3 / Windows Vista / Windows 7
RAM: 1GB | HDD: 3 GB
CPU: Pentium single core 2.4GB
Graphics Card: Geforce6600 / Radeon X1600
Featured Videos

15 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ugurano on September 4, 2013

    crap game going shutdown

  2. Shame on September 2, 2013

    Knight Age Online Service Termination Announcement!
    30. август 2013. у 01:32

    To our beloved Knight Age users,

    Greetings! This is from Joymax’s Knight Age operation team.

    We would like to extend our sincerest thanks to those whom have loved and had as much fun with Knight Age as we did. We would also like to express our deepest apologies for delivering such regrettable news to our valued users.

    September of the year 2012 has been a meaningful month for us. It is when we proudly presented our first Mounted Battle MMORPG game and launched it globally to provide entertaining environment to all of our users.However, contrary to our expectations, lots of difficulties and have been experienced both by players and the developers of the game as well. Though we really tried our best to resolve these issues and various ways of resolving methods have been considered and pursued, but the result ended up not providing the best service and game quality to our valued customers. Also the game’s ultimate goal was to make all of our players happy and gratified, but the current game service couldn’t fully ensure our customers’ satisfaction due to an imperfect game environment. We are sad to say that the game service for Knight Age will end September 24, 2013.

    Words can’t be expressed how we feel for our customers and we also would like to sincerely apologize for making such a decision.

    Please refer the notice below regarding the notice of service end and the date of the compensation of purchased items. We hope that our players continue their support for Knight Age until it closes.

    Service End Schedule

  3. ugurano on August 13, 2013

    im formated and this game here, have genderlock lol

  4. ugurano on August 12, 2013

    this suck game no load

  5. Infinity on June 24, 2013

    Game won’t load past the Launch page.

  6. nutella on March 25, 2013

    how about my xp is SP2 ? lol

  7. jordanswe on February 25, 2013

    lookes boring stoped downoading

  8. Nitro on January 15, 2013

    The game looks fine and all but you’ll regret playing this when the time is ripe.
    JOYMAX is known for screwing up their games into money gropping material.
    Just a warning.

  9. Lion75 on January 3, 2013

    It is a good game and has a small installer file size i don’t really consider endless grinding because you have many option to be strong in the game like leveling your mount by eating grass LOL exploring the PUPA i think all FREE MMORPG has a built in “grind” in the game well it is understandable because how will you level up if you don’t kill monster LOL

    anyway i like the game i hope more and more people will come and try the game 🙂

  10. hmm on December 26, 2012

    only play this game if you like endless grinding

  11. Tweva? on December 12, 2012

    @Siik yeah I noticed that too it looks like the forest of tides map.

  12. SiiKGaming on November 16, 2012

    4th picture has the exact portal animation as Fiesta Online…

  13. Kenji on November 5, 2012

    I can’t get the game to start. I downloaded everything, and even that patch download, which I think is unnecessary. I double click the icon on my desktop and it opens a window that says: “SOFTWARE/JOYMAX/Knightage?” And I click Yes, and it opens up an internet explorer browser on a search engine looking for “www.caem2.co.kr”. Can someone please help?

  14. KamDi on August 23, 2012

    Seriously, people need to stop looking at just the art. Yeah, it looks cutesy and all, but this game has some addicting gameplay.

    If you like Pokemon, there are some aspects of that in the game. You collect these random eggs lying around the map and they turn into your pet. You raise these pets to fight for you and you can even combine them with other pets to create a stronger version. You can even collect rare pets dropped by bosses from dungeons.

    Then there are the mounts. Soon after you reach level 5 you get your own mount. Like the pets, you can raise them and they grow stronger & faster. This will help since all battles will be carried on a mount. It might be hard at first to fight on a mount, but you’ll soon learn how to move around and won’t ever want to get on the ground.

    Anyway, just play it. It’s free.

  15. Ares on August 22, 2012

    Awsomeee

Leave your review!