9

8

6

5

4

3

1

download now

Title: Renaissance Heroes
Status: Shutdown
Genre: FPS | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 3D | Filesize: 1.3 GB
Publisher: GameFuse
Developer: ChangYou

User Rating:

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (117 votes, average: 4.92 out of 5)
Loading...

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Unique Renaissance Setting
Impressive Unreal 3 Graphics
Interesting Weapons

Renaissance Heroes is a free to play 3D FPS published by ChangYou. The game is set during an alternative 16th century Renaissance period where weapons are forged from a combination of Da Vinci style machines and alchemy.

The game currently offers players a choice of four different characters to play as, each with their own unique weapon and skill attributes. For example, one character is focused on heavy defenses and is unable to be headshot but moves slower instead. Players can compete in the standard modes of TDM, FFA and can even participate in one on one duels.

Fans of fast paced shooters such as Unreal Tournament, will find similarities in Renaissance Heroes, due to the games high twitch-based nature and randomly scattered powerups/health. As players progress they can unlock new weapon types in order to further customize the individual characters.

Renaissance Heroes system requirements:

OS: Windows XP/ Vista / 7
RAM: 2 GB | HDD: 1.3 GB of free disk space
CPU: Core 2 Duo, Core i3, COre ig, Core i7 or higher AMD Athlon64 X2 3600
Graphics Card: 256 DirectX 9.0c with Shader Model 3.0
Renaissance Heroes Featured Videos

[tubepress mode=”playlist” playlistValue=”PLP6LUGIArGrQ3EDNL8HOgJ3lk93A02GJW” theme=”youtube” playerLocation=”normal” orderBy=”position” resultCountCap=”8″]

30 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Jerk on August 3, 2014

    So renaissance heroes is dead?Anyone knows the website if is still available there or probably not,i would like to know i used to play this game with my friends last winter….And i missed it so much :'( plz i wanna play this game again!

  2. Im only 12 on March 29, 2014

    I misseed the game so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Troll9X01 on March 29, 2014

    ARe u GuYS Are TroLLS????>>> :p

  4. Max19 on March 29, 2014

    What???You serious First time i heard such a thing like it….i mean ….why the dont shut down more servers for example from the most pupolar game like battlefield play 4 free or halo ce or cod

  5. Jerk18935 on March 29, 2014

    Cheaters,Hackers….The shut down the servers

  6. Marcues on March 29, 2014

    ??Wtf if you excuse means CH???

  7. Jerk18935 on March 29, 2014

    Noone,as far as i know,but some people said for CH

  8. LOL on March 29, 2014

    Shut the hell up both of you ! We need to learn” why the shut down the game?Anyones know the reason why?

  9. 79AL1D on March 29, 2014

    Lol….Who said that?Max You saying learn english but you aint know very well to speak

  10. Max19 on March 29, 2014

    Admin Learn to Speak Proper English First then talk…

  11. Max19 on March 29, 2014

    Why the hell the shut down this beautiful game….???? :'(

  12. Mike on September 18, 2013

    The game is DEAD!!!!
    Total shutdown

  13. Admin on September 14, 2013

    From some comments i realize 2 things.Number
    1)Some you to get some attention rewrite there names with different account +E-mail,that makes you look like stupid.
    2)If you want to attract some attention there many parties which can Like becomin clown I suggest you,to think this is the best option i have.

  14. ugurano on August 26, 2013

    my favorit game, shutdown

  15. ugurano on August 2, 2013

    shutdown

  16. gigi begali on June 25, 2013

    e cel mai tar joc

  17. ugurano on May 11, 2013

    good game but, not to much members

  18. ugurano on April 7, 2013

    this game its dead, not to much players

  19. ugurano on March 5, 2013

    free member, 15 days trial, premium member with rl money, permanent weapon.

    this game its pay to win.

  20. ZordAtya on February 26, 2013

    Gets boring really quick. Spray, snipe, melee that’s it.

  21. Santiago on February 22, 2013

    me sale un problema!!!!

  22. Rotarymoose on February 18, 2013

    Ok so what is the rating probably going to be? T? I think that’s what ESRB will put it but im not quite sure…

  23. jay patel on January 30, 2013

    it is cool but i will not play it bacause it takes too much space and i already have a game that i play which is–combat arms— search it up take about 1.5 gb space and for sure it is cooler than this

    • Ryu on June 20, 2013

      …. You’re a complete idiot… 1.3GBs is a lot of space? Get with the times man, the average Hard Drive for a desktop is 500+ GBs and the average game if you’re not doing just F2P ones are 5GB+ 1.3GBs is practically considered low for a game in this day and age, but considering it’s an FPS that’s an average file size. Maybe you should stop using that 20GB Hard Drive and upgrade and you wouldn’t post a hilarious comment like 1.5gb is a lot of space ._.

    • DeezNutsh on July 14, 2013

      O_O hacker ruin game man……..true story 😀

  24. Why on January 28, 2013

    Is this a good game or something looks fun

  25. xlcyruslx on January 26, 2013

    this game have bullet lag, is a amazing game but with this error, i cant olay smoothly D;

  26. Third!

  27. XxBigPiHolexX on January 24, 2013

    Second!

  28. bigioh on January 23, 2013

    First!

Leave your review!