tactical_intervention_6

tactical_intervention_5

tactical_intervention_4

tactical_intervention_3

tactical_intervention_2

tactical_intervention_1

OFFLINE

About the game:
Title: Tactical Intervention
Status: Offline Graphics: 3D
Genre: FPS
Developer: FIX Korea
Publisher: 1337 Games

Explosive Features:

  • Multiple tactical gameplay options.
  • Varied game modes.
  • Developed by Counter-Strike Creator.

Tactical intervention is a strategic shooter developed by Minh Le one of the original creators of the popular Source mod Counter-Strike. In Tactical Intervention players are often tasked with multiple win scenarios and will often have to rescue or hold NPCs hostage as part of their objectives. The game offers players multiple entryways to any location, both by traditional means and through non-conventional means such as tactical rappel ropes which allow a player scale a building in order to surprise the enemy.

Tactical Intervention offers the typical team deathmatch and bomb plant modes one would expect in any FPS. However, the game also offers unique PvP missions which have players saving the aforementioned hostages or even escorting a VIP through a high speed chase with players pilled in cars shooting out of windows and attempting to crash and kill the VIP or deliver him to an extraction zone.

Tactical Intervention posses similar aesthetics to the popular Counter-Strike mod which inspired its development. Players assume control over terrorist or counter-terrorist and can unlock and purchase new cosmetic gear and weaponry to use in custom loadouts. Players can even equip special attack dogs which can be directed towards enemy locations in order to flush them out or even kill them.

Featured Video

System requirements

Tactical Intervention Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: Dual Core 2.0Ghz
Memory Ram: 2 GB
Hard Disk Space: 5 GB of free disk space
Video Card: AMD Radeon X800/HD2600, nVidia 7600 GT/9500 GT

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

27 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. SEPH on March 15, 2014

    I love this game…:D

  2. motherfuker jones on February 22, 2014

    niogggahissf nigguh sdn sdgdsnigngh

  3. cacaishere on November 17, 2013

    this game is awsome but rasist

  4. .i. OGPLANET .i. on October 28, 2013

    F.uCking _M0rons Not available for EU and Asia? F.uCk You OG PLANET Brazilians Will Hack this GamE 😀 .i. OGPLANET .i.

  5. Mokujil on September 6, 2013

    Calm down, use a proxy from NA 😀

  6. a on August 29, 2013

    counter-strike is not a mod since cs source. It’s a full fledged game developed bye vavle.

  7. david jones on July 11, 2013

    the game has been closed down, but is being rebuilt worldwide and on steam

    • 24spencer on August 17, 2013

      Yay! It’ll be released in 4-5 days (countdown here: tactical-intervention.com)

  8. Bic Boi on May 26, 2013

    This game always gets me to laugh. It is so unintentionally funny because of the awkward animations.

  9. this game is retarded on May 26, 2013

    only USA ?? fu##### this game is very retarded , i have message for creators of this game : ” > >>fu#####

    • MitchellTaylor on May 11, 2014

      HAHHAHAHAHAH LOOOOOOSERS USA! USA! USA! HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH 😀 OHHHH SAY CAN U SEEEEEEE BY THE DAWNS EARLY LIGHT ! OHHHH SO PROUDLY WE WATCH SOMETHING SOMETHING SOMETHING SOMETHING AND THE ROCKETS RED GLARE THE BOMBS BURTING IN AIR! GAVE PROOF THROU THE NIGHT! THAT OUR FLAG WAS STILL THERE OHHHH SAY DOES THAT STAR SPANGLED BANNOR YEEET WAAAAAAAVE OHHH THE LAAAAND OFF THE FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE AND THE HOOOOOME OFFF THEEEEEEEE BRAAAAAAVE ! LMAO 😛 😀

  10. Shooter55772 on May 20, 2013

    Damn it! This game is retarded! It is only available in NA!

  11. HugoTheOne on May 13, 2013

    In my Country is alloved this game… i living Cyprus 😀

  12. androme on May 10, 2013

    ogplanet ?? hhahaah my comment is awaiting aproval ahahahah because i say something whrong about ogplanet â€Ķ.i think this site has comment filter â€Ķi say : why this game is not avaible on : europe and asia continent ??? huh ??? why ?? you are real team buider game fu##### ??? fa##### , this builders from this game is racist ???? or id#### ?? why this game is not for europe and asia ? huh ?? fu#####

    • MitchellTaylor on May 11, 2014

      dude calm down your comment is on now we all see it … lol

  13. ugurano on April 27, 2013

    i will europe, when europe no coming im no play this shit

  14. FreeGamer on April 25, 2013

    OGPlanet should extend their service even to asia :/
    its so sad that its not available at my country, since i am a fan of Counter-Strike.

  15. NLgamersHD on April 15, 2013

    Why not EU ??

    • Deroni76 on May 9, 2013

      Because OGPlanet are a**holes

      • ohim8 on June 29, 2014

        Lol, OGPlanet didnt publish this game. 1337 Games did 😛

  16. gamerfreack on April 7, 2013

    das game ist so geil DAUMEN HOCH :D:D:D:D:D:D

  17. WTF!!!! on April 2, 2013

    WTF!!!!!! The game isnt available for my country wtf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. NutHax on April 1, 2013

    No Europe…
    Enjoy NA

  19. Sir Ontus on March 28, 2013

    Wooo First this is nice

Leave your review!