War of the Immortals (4)

War of the Immortals (3)

War of the Immortals (2)

War of the Immortals (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: War of the Immortals
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Perfect World Entertainment
Publisher: Perfect World Entertainment

Explosive Features:

  • 8 Heroes to choose from
  • Interactive environments
  • Guild housing and Territory wars

War of the Immortals is a free-to-play 3D action MMORPG that boasts battles of epic scale and engrossing PvP with territory and resource control. The game features interactive environments, soul gear, an in-depth pet system, territory wars PvP and compelling action-RPG combat.

War of the Immortals is Perfect World’s latest chapter in the Immortals universe following its action-MMORPG, Battle of the Immortals.

Featured Video

[tubepress mode=”playlist” playlistValue=”F9581A5FA88A2DB5″ theme=”youtube” playerLocation=”normal” resultCountCap=”4″ uploaded=”false”]

System requirements

War of the Immortals Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Intel Pentium 4 at 1GHz
Memory Ram: 1GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 5GB of free Space
Video Card: GeForce 4 Ti4200 64MB or ATI Radeon 8500 64MB

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

10 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. War of the Immortals on December 11, 2016

    (Shut Down)

  2. Tenou on June 9, 2014

    I hope somebody can give a hand. My problem is that when i use the play now link,i’m transfered to PWE web,where the only similar game to this i can find is “battle of immortals” i have downloaded and installed the game,but when i enter to play,the game doesn’t look the same and the character creation also is different… with less classes to play… am i in the wrong game or the company has ripped their own game?

    • Tenou on January 29, 2015

      I had the same problem. I spent don’t know how much time loking for the real game and in the end I had to settle with a shitty private server if memory serves me right

  3. yuki.yuki on January 8, 2014

    i like this game =) still play =)

  4. DoTz on November 21, 2013

    It is A cool game I like this gam

  5. Aree on July 4, 2013

    I’ve been playing WOI since the closed beta (came over from BOI) and I really enjoy it.

    PROs:
    – a decent number of classes, each with 20+ skills
    – can buy Zen ingame
    – almost any monster or boss can become a pet
    – character customization through face, hair, gear, fashions
    – decent number of quests until lvl 100
    – daily instances
    – very much guild oriented
    – territory wars (pvp)
    – open pvp in many maps
    – open world combat
    – crafting
    – many ways to upgrade equipment
    – pet upgrades and skills
    – can fare fine without Zen
    – pretty good customer service, fast response to tickets
    – friendly community (at least on my server)
    – lineage: switch between 2classes whenever, also enjoy a nice buff as lineage lvls up
    – bloodline: get additional buffs and skills
    – key stone: boost equipment stats
    – codex: more stats
    – gold is made only from vending and instances so market doesn’t get too messed up
    – combat aid: can afk train
    – friendship and marriage
    – story line is interesting

    CONs:
    – crappy luck system for upgrading gear and pets (may cause temporary rage quitting)
    – Zenners rule the top guild and pvp
    – very slow lvling after 110
    – no story line or quests after 110
    – daily instances get boring at high lvl
    – music is dull
    – most mounts are ZEN (but that’s just esthetics)
    – constant inventory space issues
    – tight on money (for skills, equipment, upgrades, pets) since it’s limited to instances and quests

    I’d say give it a try, should get to lvl 45 in less than 2 days by simply following the main quest line and that’s when you can join a guild and have more fun. It’s almost impossible not to make friends.

  6. Scourge on June 13, 2013

    It’s pretty good
    I played the original Battle of the Immortals wich is a different game based on the same story, gameplay, etc. it’s basically the sme game with different areas, mobs and events. Anyway i really like the fact that you can become and actual demigod and kill other gods
    @Magicman Diablo 3 is overated. I played it and i got to say that it’s not a worthy succesor to Diablo 2

  7. Moktezuma on January 11, 2013

    i play this game after trying like the top 10 mmorpg 2012 and dint like none , the game has it cash shop but you can buy zen from players , mobs dont drop gold but somequest gives the amount of gold is limited per day each char but you can farm items with a bot the game has itself and sell and earn a extra more , this is the first game ive play that i dont need to pay to actually get some decent items and pet.

  8. xCROOKEDx on August 5, 2012

    WOI is a good base game. It’s fun, it’s fairly well balanced, etc. etc. Graphics wise, not that great, but it doesn’t need to be either. The game runs great on low-spec machines (got a netbook? Yea, this game will likely run on it, as long as it is Intel Atom based).
    The problem comes when you get to a high level (90+) & need to pay lots of money to get the items/pets to keep up with other characters. This game is most definitely pay to win. Luckily, like with most PWE games, you can buy & sell Zen with/for in game gold, from/to other players.

  9. anerik on May 31, 2012

    this game is a really really good one. u should give it a shot, really.

Leave your review!